Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 mei 2023

We use this for add on upgrades like signature so it doesn't affect the inventory. Once I figured it out it works, however, I don't like that to add the upgrade fee I have to set up an actual item. This clutters up the invoice and the item pull list.

Because it has to be listed as shippable or it ends up on it's own leaving the order open, it also shows up on the customs forms for our interntional orders so we are manually deleting it.

If they could fix this so you can just add to the price I would give them 5 stars. For us, the feature is just annoying enough that I'm searching for an alternative app.

Steve Rude Art
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
9 mei 2023

Love this app, easy to use and great customer service. I would like to see the ability to select multiple items otherwise would have given 5 stars!

Plantacard
Australië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
24 november 2023

Me han atendido rápido y Erika ha sido muy amable.

seisdeltres
Spanje
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
12 september 2023

It does everything I need, but only some things I want.

Heart Forge Solutions
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
26 april 2023

Good app for basic customization needs. And when I need to go further, they have a great customer support, very reactive and helpful!

LA PELUCHERIE
Frankrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
28 juni 2023

Nice product and very good and reliable customer service, they will help you until the issue is solved with their developer team

Ultras Lights
Italië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
18 september 2023

Fantastic custiomer service. Set up problem solved almost instantly.

Snapdragon Designs
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
19 juni 2023

Very capable app. Seems to be doing everything I need. I really like the ability to change the size of the sample images that align with add-ons. Customer service was top notch on multiple requests for support.

Stereo Art Prints
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
29 september 2023

編集項目が最初から少ないため、相談する必要がありますがチャットでスムーズに対応していただけるので助かっています。

うちの子グッズ Qoo
Japan
3 maanden gebruiken de app
16 maart 2023

Sometimes things glitch out with this app, but no app is perfect. I really appreciate the support from Globo Products. Last night we were launching two new products and we had some technical issues. I reached out to Globo (mind you 11pm at night) and they fixed the problem within under 15min. I know I can rely on Globo!

Birth Legend
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app