Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de maio de 2024

I have been using this app for several years now and it great, does every kind of option i want or could need. They will even customise to fit your theme and don't get me started on the support. If in the unfortunate event you need help they are always on hand with quick support, I cant rate them enough. One of my options stopped working and I contacted support at around 9pm, when I woke up the next morning I had an email from Helen in support telling me that the issue had been fixed.

Family Crafts
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
25 de abril de 2024

The app is so user friendly, I was pleasantly surprised when I first started using it. I have a lot of custom options so I love that it allows for so many variants. In addition, it automatically updates to your store theme. If you do have any trouble, their customer service team is 10 stars hands down!! I recently did the shopify store update and it somehow kicked my options out on some of my products and I could not figure it out. I hopped on Chat in the Globo app and Rosie was able to figure it out!! I was so worried about having to redo it all but she saved the day!! The CS is so amazing! The app is amazing! Get it, you wont have any regrets.

SOUNIQUE NAILS
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
2 de maio de 2024

I have been using Globo for a couple years now and I love it! I own a flower shop so their different options to add to my products helps when customers order online. I had a little glitch with the app and the Team had it up and running again in a very short time! I would highly recommend

BelleRose Floral Boutique
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
18 de abril de 2024

I went on the chat because the app wasn't populating on the live website. The team were more than helpful, even help to add some tweaks to my variants for me and answered any questions that I had. Couldn't be more please with this outstanding customer service! 5 stars! Rosie was who I worked with and she was excellent!

Mail Your Mark
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app
16 de maio de 2024

I have been using this app for a couple of years and it's great! I had a small issue that I needed help with today and the Globo Team was able to fix it very quickly. Thanks so much for a great app and your friendly, quick response!

Jewellery by Toni-Maree | Ecoconscious + Ethical Jewellery
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de maio de 2024

Well....I did like it until all of my listings stopped working. I received no response from my attempts to contact support

False Alarm. their response ended up in Spam. They hunted me down on FB and fixed the issue. THANK YOU

Maximum Guitar Works
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
4 de março de 2024

I run a personalised gift store on shopify, and therefore needed a good, reliable app to be able to let my customers add names, choose colours, etc. I chose Globo, and have never looked back.

It does absolutely everything I need, is extremely easy and flexible (as I do change things a lot!) and looks good. And it's also very cost effective.

I recently changed my theme, which although I love it, I could not get to grips with how to have my personalised options, so thought I would carry on with Globo. This was fine, but for some reason (my fault), the personalised boxes were right at the top of every product page, and no matter what I did, they stayed there. I wanted the boxes under the buy it now section.

I emailed Globo, just asking if there was anything I could do to help. I had an answer very quickly, asking for authorisation to be able to look in my store and see what the problem was (there are special ways for reputable app companies to look without seeing any of our personal information, financials, etc). Of course I agreed to this.

This morning I wake to an email from Globo with a screenshot saying "is this acceptable to you" - and there were my boxes, under the Buy it Now section, just as I had asked!

I came and checked on my PC, and yes, it's all done and perfect!

Globo's customer services are amazing, and go beyond and above. I highly recommend Globo for anyone needing options to personalise goods etc.

Thank you!

Rainbowprint.uk
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
25 de abril de 2024

Perfect for our needs!. We use the app to offer extra services and options to the products we sell and works fantastic.Whenever we need assistance, the team is there to help. I highly recommend all their products.

Bogati Urn Company
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
20 de março de 2024

The application works very well. It has all the features that allow customers to select additional products. Support is very fast and has so far solved all problems with the app. The only feature we are missing is the tracking of product-option status.

Adamot.de
Polônia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
14 de maio de 2024

I needed a plugin to share variants between multiple products. Unfortunately there was no way to set specific product prices depending on two or more varaints, but sharing varaints that doesn't affect price works great.

Support is super quick and friendly, even did custom changes for my store.

Xile Empire
Suécia
7 meses usando o app