Avaliações (2.144)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de abril de 2024

Amazing ADD-ON! Must have for everyone trying to list items with more then 2 options.Makes your life easier, and Great customer service. Rosie was very diligent and helpful in solving the issue which was down to our own fault. Thanks Rosie :-)

ilovedesigns.online
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
20 de junho de 2024

Very useful app with a super customer service team! Shout out to Helen, she was very nice & kind and helped me solve some issues quickly!

Cosmica Gioielli
Itália
7 meses usando o app
11 de abril de 2024

This is an outstanding app and by far the most important one used on my stores. Absolutely worth every cent for the PRO version too. It's very easy to use and on the rare occasion I've run into problems, their customer support team have been fast and effective with helping me. Rosie and Wick helped me with a problem just yesterday and I can only dream that other customer support teams gave me the kind of fast friendly service they did! I don't leave reviews normally but they genuinely deserve it. Much appreciated team Globo :)

PLANET FRIENDLY
Irlanda
4 meses usando o app
10 de maio de 2024

Helen, David and the Dev Team helped me fix a few theme coding issues (due to conflicting add-ons) I was having and it was all sorted from start to finish in just a few hours.
Great development knowledge and speedy responses!

Reveuse Leather
Austrália
9 meses usando o app
22 de maio de 2024

Very very good. I have used MULTIPLE, MULTIPLE apps and Globo is, without question, the best one with the best functionality and easiest to use. Rosie, my support rep, did an OUTSTANDING job as well. I will continue to use Globo for a long time to come.

Pup Culture Designs
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
26 de maio de 2024

Helen took care of me. Very quick and friendly! It was very helpful to me as I was in trouble. thank you!

Pulcherest of Life
Japão
Quase 2 anos usando o app
10 de junho de 2024

Customer Service is quick, super helpful, and could not have been better. Helen went above and beyond to help me with my issue.

Adamell.pl
Polônia
7 meses usando o app
2 de maio de 2024

I reached out to Globo with an issue with one of the option sets not displaying properly on my product pages. They handled the issue quickly and efficiently and were very pleasant to work with.

The Best Adirondack Chair Company
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
29 de maio de 2024

I want to extend a big thank you to the Globo app and especially to Helen from support, who promptly assisted me when I was in need. We encountered an issue with the appearance of our cart, where the configuration was overlapping with the quantity of products. Their technicians promptly resolved the entire situation for us; all they needed was access. They respond lightning-fast. They also helped us with translating the app into all our languages. They are amazing. Thank you!

STAY LITTLE
Tchéquia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
19 de abril de 2024

The Globo demo option set made selecting color and size options a breeze! Helen's assistance in customizing it to my needs was invaluable. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a seamless shopping experience. Thanks, Helen and the team!

Surteez
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app