Globo Product Options, Variant

Globo Product Options, Variant

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
923 reviews
18 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
18 reviews
February 4, 2023

The app occasionally fails to display.
Product attributes are unstable and cannot be displayed occasionally.

Custom Team Kits
China
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 20, 2023

This app kind sucks, it just randomly stops working no matter how you have it set up. Looked great right after setting it up but then just stops working.

Laugh A Little Love A Lot
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 4, 2022

This app allows customers to get FREE add-on products due to a major loophole in their coding.
Horrible for add-on products. If you utilize the 'add-on' products option, the customer has the ability to remove the main product it's connected to, then the add-on option remains in the cart unless it's also removed separately. To add to the frustration, the customer can remove the 'add-on' product, which reduces the price back down to the normal product price, but then the normal product still has the 'add-on' option listed on it without the 'add-on' price included on the total. So it's like they're getting the add-on option for free....
Glad I realized this before it was figured out by customers!! And there's more...if you uncheck the 'Redirect to the shopping cart page after adding a product?' it still redirects to the shopping cart.....nothing like losing sales because the customer is encouraged to check out before they're done shopping..

FancyB Press on Nails
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
September 21, 2022

i used the app first i was showing but that time i uninstalled after reinstall options not showing on product page after many tries

Nomada
India
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 25, 2022

Options wont disapper, although the app has been deleted.... Usability is also horrible in my point of view

Picknickliebe
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Globo replied July 25, 2022

We're sorry for your experience. Our app is using Shopify Theme App Extension. So after you uninstall it, the code & data will be automatically removed on your site.
But Shopify Theme App Extension code will be cached within 1-2 minutes. So please wait for a few minutes to see the option is removed.

July 18, 2022

anything you add to your product page with this app, you won't be able to delete it. Even after removing the app, the changes stay 0/10

Chancesy
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
April 28, 2022

Adiciona a foto mais não aparece em lugar nenhum. já entrei em contato mas niguém me ajuda! Só continuo usando por que não tem outro

ZIRCÔNIA
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited October 29, 2021

App is working very well. Customer support also very supportive. But I am facing many problems : 1. No option to apply more option set on one product
2. Facing with pagination - when edit any option set and click back button. List show from starting means first page 3. No any option wise pricing like Shopify default variant feature 4. No search option

Mamicha
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 12, 2021

at first it was working really well. now it never applies the options i apply to products and customer service has still not replied to my email asking for help to resolve this issue over a month ago

Bumble Bee Bubz
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 7, 2021

Its assistants didn't be able to solve any problem..................................................

Car Goodies
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 days