Custom Product Options

Custom Product Options

From $8.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
288 reviews
262 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
262 reviews
April 20, 2017

Hewn & Forged approved! Very responsive customer support!! I needed a bit of help getting the app installed on my site and it was done in about 15 minutes for a nominal fee. Custom Product Options is super easy to use and has the functionality for a business like ours. Thanks guys!

Showcase The Wine
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
April 19, 2017

This is my second store that I have used this app on and always get great support from Justin with a few minor tweaks to make the app work seamless with my stores. Highly recommended!

Basf Chemicals
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Edited April 4, 2022

This app has allowed us to create all the complex personalization features for our custom wine box products. The interface is easy to use and well designed. The support team always responds quickly to questions and are overall very helpful.

Artificer Wood Works
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
April 6, 2017

Great app, unbelievably helpful support. Was having an issue that Shopify tech support though was related to this app. Turned out that it wasn't related to the app at all, but Brad figured it out and fixed it for me anyway! Wow!

Distinct Ink
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
March 27, 2017

After dealing with companies in my business that take days to respond with no news, it's great to see a company that responds quickly to their customers. These guys are awesome. I love this app and the support that comes with it.

Yourengraved
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 27, 2017

Works very well and integrates nicely into Shopify. We've been using this product live for about three months now.

Schmuckatelli Co
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 15, 2017

Awesome Customer Service! Any issue I have had has been resolved quickly!

City Chapters
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 15, 2017

Great customer support!!!

You have a good app and a good customer support to go with it, good job!

We recommend this app to all the shops ;)

Krewroom Com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
March 13, 2017

Great app! Works perfectly for what I need. Service was excellent too. They were able to make a change I needed in order to get it working perfectly.

Browardcountystore
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 11, 2017

Easy to use and amazing support! We were up and running immediately. Highly recommend

Sola Wood
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years