Live Image Preview
Let viewers preview the options they want before they add to cart. Add a live previewer with animated transitions to your product pages to
Supports Add-on Pricing
Charge extra prices for different options selected. Want to up charge for an additional service. Easily supported in our app!
Easy to Use
Easy to use drag and drop form builder. Auto select images to field names in the Image Customizer. Quickly scale your products forms!
About Custom Product Options
The most diverse Options app in the Market
You asked for it! So we built it! Now harness the unlimited possibilities of Custom Product Options and bring your product’s features to life with the new Image Customizer! The app allows users to preview options live on the product page! Check our Demo shop for a demonstration. Now also featuring an image picker for your options, and a Width x Height calculator!
- Live Product Image Preview
- Image picker
- Color picker
- Informational Tooltips
- Infinite fields including file uploaders, drop downs, checkbox groups, text areas, and much more
- Add up-charges for selected options
- Hide and show fields depending on customer selections
- Painless installation process
- Field settings, including textbox max length, multiple file upload & upload count limit, placeholder text, and more
- Made a mistake on your form? Old versions of your form are saved. You can revert to any old version you'd like!
With our simple conditional logic editor, you can build extremely complicated forms. You can hide and show different fields depending on option values, and add products
Drag and Drop Editor
No need to keep 10 tabs open in order to build everything. The form is built on one single admin page. Drag and drop everything you need right onto the form.
- Image Selector
- Width X Height Calculator (With Calculated Area pricing)
- Single and Multi-line Textbox
- Numeric Textbox
- Radio Buttons
- Drop-down List
- File Uploader (Include multi file upload ability)
- Color Picker (Options to select multiple!)
What does this app do?
Add an infinite number of options and fields to your products. You can apply changes to bulk products instantly. The app allows you to charge customers extra amounts depending on selected options. Show and hide fields easily using conditional logic
Why use this app VS similar competitors?
This is the most diverse Product Options app in the market! It is simple and easy to use, and building complex or simplistic product logic a breeze! No fiddling around with different pages to setup your options. Instead just easily drag and drop the fields you want. Our Support agents respond in a very timely manner, and are always happy to help! Shoot us an email or give us a call!
A video tutorial will guide you through the painless installation process. With only 4 snippets to paste in your template, Custom Product Options is the easiest to install. Other similar apps have over 15 steps to complete in order to start using the app!
*Note: This app does not work out of the box with themes with AJAX carts or AJAX add to carts. Contact our support to see if custom development could make this possible
See the app in action
Explore how the app works in an example store.View example store
Pricing 7-day free trial
Free theme installation on most themes
Extra Charges Options $$
Free theme installation on most themes
Includes Everything from Classic Plan
Image Picker Options
Width x Height Calculations
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Most recent reviews
Germotte Photo & Framing Studio
Terrible service, when i ask to fix the problem from the app
Changes the price on the product page when an option with an upcharge is selected, changes the item price in the cart to include all upchrage products, and install image customizer.
their only answer was to pay 187.5$ to fix it
bad service. non-functioning app. DO NOT BUY THIS APP.
Sorry to hear that you were not happy with our service. We had offered to look at the issues you were experiencing but you never accepted the collaborator access request so there was very little we can do.
As for the additional charges, those were for the data entry and custom configurations you were asking for us to do that are outside of the standard functionality of the app.
If you are still interested in us taking a look at your installation just let us know and we will get it set up for you.
This app is brilliant, I have tried other custom apps and this one is miles ahead. Very user friendly and fits into our theme absolutely seamlessly. If you get stuck anywhere along the way the support team are very helpful and so quick at getting issues ironed out . Feels like you are dealing with nice genuine people instead of the usual robot replies we are all used to these days . 5 stars for sure !
Ink The Cause
This app and the support behind it are so awesome! I have this app on probably 15 sites and it works very well, easy to install and always very well supported!