SC Product Options , 2.539 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 87 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
1. september 2017

This App is currently broken. If your customers purchase using Internet explorer they will be able to add a bunch of options and not pay. Creating a customer service disaster.

Preg Li
USA
18 dage bruger appen
23. marts 2014

I wish it were easier. I just can't seem to figure out how to link up multiple options to a product.

mitchellwest
USA
13 dage bruger appen
21. marts 2022

Would have been a good product, but be warned that it is NOT compatible with shipstation. If you are using a third party shipping software, this app will not work for you. We learned that the hard way and they do not mention it anywhere in the software.

Pranks Anonymous
USA
13 dage bruger appen
Shop Circle svarede 24. marts 2022

Thank you for your honest review - we truly appreciate your feedback.

We're terribly sorry about the lack of documentation on our app's incompatibilities & limitations - we fully recognize that this information should be more fleshed out and better advertised.

Please do let us know if you have questions or concerns about any of our other apps. We're always happy to help.

Redigeret 18. november 2017

Want to like this app, but for the money, there is simply no way. For this kind of money, images and pricing should be dynamic and change as users changes them - at the very least. Very glitchy, doesn't save settings as expected. Waste of money!
And, no full uninstall... Horrible! At least give the option to remove ALL of your code snippets and liquid files.

Quality Breeds
USA
5 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 24. februar 2020

UPDATE: Too good to be true. The app isn't working as advertised. What I wrote before is still true about installation, but now its been amended. The formatting on the options are not editable, the options are showing up, but not all of them, and the conditional logic isn't showing up.

Compact Camping Concepts
USA
3 dage bruger appen
20. maj 2020

You can not add logic. I Tried to follow up their tutorials and no success. It does not work at all.

Floritto
USA
Cirka 13 timer bruger appen
21. januar 2017

Can't do much without paying for the full monthly price.

Trade Show House
USA
17 minutter bruger appen
Redigeret 6. november 2018

REVIEW UPDATE: Lesson Learned. Duplicate Your Theme Before Installing An App in case there are problems. Anyone's app.
It was after hours and I had sent BOLD an email requesting help. A bit later I left the original review. I got an email shortly after leaving the review. They went in and uninstalled the app properly first thing the next morning and were very nice and helpful.
I ended up getting a different theme to do what I wanted. This app may do everything you want it to do but it didn't work for me. I think the fact that an automatic install is in BETA and a manual/supported install may take 2-3 days should be noted somewhere before you install the app. Perhaps I missed it and it is buried somewhere in the product description.

(original edited on 11/6/18) I installed because I wanted buttons instead of drop down menu for my product pages. After installing I find out Auto install is Beta and the other install can take 2-3 days. I did auto and changed the product selector to buttons. It did not work. I uninstalled the app and my site broke. My product pages filled with code on the live site. When I contacted Shopify for help this is a known issue that comes with uninstalling their app. In the end that is my fault because I failed to duplicate my theme before installing something new. Lesson learned. This may work for you but it didn't work for me and perhaps I did not give it enough time.

Dorm Outlet Store
USA
9 minutter bruger appen