Reseñas (2.568)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de diciembre de 2020

Worst Customer Service. Will leave you hanging halfway and won't even solve your issue. Charge huge sums of money for an underperforming app. Can completely kill your shop with their incompetence.

eSunsations
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
10 de mayo de 2015

If we could give less than 1 star we would. Variants are not shown on the checkout page. So when a customer orders a product they will not see exactly what they are ordering, this will cause lots of abandoned checkouts like we have been experiencing. Customer service will get back to you within a day or so but as far as actually helping, you are on your own.

Original Ugg Boots
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
19 de enero de 2019

Not Impressed. When you are adding options to multiple products. not all products you select get the options

Kurtis Tice Auto
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
1 de julio de 2021

Gave their staff login to implement the app and they managed to break it meaning customers were getting things for free... and now their team havent responded

Impersonate Me
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
18 de julio de 2014

The only reason I am giving any stars at all is that once the app is finally working it does what it says. My problem is more with the customer services I received. Each reply back to them took days to get an answer and even though I had gotten one reply on a Saturday, when the problem escalated to a LOT of lost sales I was given the excuse that they are closed on the weekend (then why did I get a reply on the middle of a weekend day?).

Basically the initial installation which I paid and additional $50 to have done, was done incorrectly. Didn't get a reply for three days and had to use an old version of my theme to make due for the mean time. That was fine, it happens. But then instead of fixing the theme it was suppose to be on they wrote over my back-up copy of my old theme and it was STILL broken! (when you ask for the installation they ask for the themes that you'd like it done on so why this was mixed up I will never know). So for the busiest time period of my shop I was left with no functioning theme, no back-up to resort to, and no apology other than another couple of days wait (this had gone on for well over a week) other than we are closed on the weekend I'll fix it now and never actually said when they were done. Later I discover the test settings they'd put to make sure things were running were still left active so a few of my listings had blank drop downs labeled test, making my site look kind of sloppy.

My back-up theme is still written over and has to be completely rebuilt and after all the money I lost because of their multiple mistakes you would have thought a refund or some comped subscription credit was in order. I lost easily $500 to $700 in sales given how high my abandon cart rate jumped over this time period. Very very very unhappy with this company's service

GeekeryMade
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 2 de mayo de 2024

Unfortunately, I now have to get something off my chest. The app actually always worked perfectly! After a new theme update, the live theme was duplicated. In the backup, an attempt was now made to reinstall the app with the automatic installation. I was informed that the automatic installation did not work. In addition, the formatting of the Live Theme was completely destroyed. The backup theme was explicitly selected, but the live theme was also attacked. The support does not consider it necessary to fix this error, instead you are only put off that it will take a little more time. Who will pay for the damage caused by your mistake?

Tallsy
Alemania
12 meses usando la aplicación
Shop Circle respondió 21 de junio de 2023

Hi There,
We are sorry you've had a negative experience with our app :(...We have been trying to contact you by email, but without success.

We would be more than happy to help you with anything you need if you'd still like our assistance at help@shopcircle.co

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

17 de mayo de 2021

Challi or whatever their name was couldn't be bothered to review any information - instead of reviewing and proactively assisting - they just passed me back to the original person without even trying - nor was confident in their knowledge of the product. There is very little to no Feature Set examples - because they chose not to make them. I spent $20-$30 and a ton of time to recognize the flaws and lack of information and still have been asking for communication of which I have received - none I have been on chat, sent email and lastly am here - because where else can I go? So this is the only place maybe they will reach out and solve the communication issue

letmebefrankDESIGN
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Shop Circle respondió 26 de mayo de 2021

Thank you for your review. Sorry for the time you spent setting up our app without finding a solution.

Your feedback has been passed to our content team, we'll be creating additional documentation for our Help Centre to help future merchants navigate setup more smoothly.

Apologies for your experience with our support team. We've followed up with each individual member to improve the overall experience going forward.

22 de noviembre de 2016

Never, ever depend on this app. With the prices charged, I expect support at least during normal business hours. Often during these hours, telephone support is not available. When someone answers, they are personally incapable of helping . They tell you they will open a ticket. Days will go by.

I've had a ticket open since Nov 7th. Today is Nov 22. I've had several responses to this ticket that apologized for them dropping the ball and it would be escalated to level 2 support and taken care of.

I'm still here with an open ticket on Nov 22. Today I sat here with the chat window open waiting on my issue to be fixed. Finally when told it was resolved, i went to preview the issue the tech said was fixed. Nothing is fixed, still no options showing.

Very poor service, very poor support. I will also say that I have had zero correspondence from this company for FIVE DAYS. FIVE DAYS OF AN OPEN TICKET - A TICKET OPEN SINCE NOV 7th that had supposedly been escalated to 'level 2' several times. If your business depends on customers being able to customize products, look elsewhere.

Sportzcrazymama
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
26 de mayo de 2023

Extremely disappointed to see this app that was once was very reliable and provided excellent support go down the drain now that they have transitioned to Shop Circle. I would warn any new merchant to stay away from this app now. We have been using it for years without issue, however within a short span we have run into numerous issues, including not charging our customers correctly at checkout, as well ass the app team taking it upon themselves to completely change our settings without notifying us so that our store was displaying (and charging) incorrect information. Not only this, the support has been horrendously slow, unhelpful and ultimately unable to resolve any of the issues we have been having in a timely manner. Quite a shame but we will have no choice but to look elsewhere for a more reliable solution.

Riff Raff Baby UK
Australia
11 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 3 de enero de 2023

the app is good, but the customer service is so poor.
They can't support live chat, only robots there.
the one named "Alina" never help, what I want to alter,
he never did it. It seems the one can't see what I sent, he never read my message in detail. I give this zero star, all because of this person. Very very not professional support!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date 2022/12/16
Again, they never replied to my email.
product options not showing up for our customers, what is the bug???
the dynamic list never update on time, the new products will not have the options
even after it is created more then one week.
The customer service team is fired? where are they
Date:2023/1/4
We still have the issues about the product options not showing up for our customers. Contacted them with screenshot (specific browsers), but they said that their team didn't see it, and or they will not reply to your email even one week.
Don't use the dynamic list to set up the option, when you have new proeducts, it will not show the option. They don't think there is any BUG, super low service. Iwill give new review every week until they fix the BUG.

Lofaris
China
10 meses usando la aplicación
Shop Circle respondió 7 de octubre de 2022

Thank you very much for your honest feedback, I am sorry to hear that you have had a less than positive customer service experience so far, our goal is to help you succeed. I have checked in with our support team and can see that they have been helping with your requests. Please keep an eye out for further email communication from us. We thank you for all your patience.