Anmeldelser (950)

Samlet bedømmelse
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
17. april 2024

Waiting for a reply:

The app doesn't work if you have a Page Builder like E composer.

¡Customization options appear outside the product page!

Joyería Personalizada 🥇 Tienda en Linea | Envío Gratis 🤩
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Zepto Apps svarede 18. april 2024

Thanks for your review. The app works with any page builder that has a product form. Please contact

16. januar 2024

Rather hit & miss, causes website to crash totally when item is added to basket, the additional fee on the item is not added either, support is a bit slow on replying. The concept is good, however the execution is not the best. Will to reinstall if they can resolve the issues. For now I will uninstall

Dog Stopper
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 10. maj 2024

UPDATE: product options suddenly disappeared from the site. Apparently Zepto, the developer, is having some type of CDN issue at the moment. I've contacted support but have not heard back from them yet. This is very serious!

This app has a lot of potential and is a work in progress. If you need to offer personalization (especially complex items with real time preview), then I can highly recommend this app. The developer knows his stuff and is committed to making it better.
The only issue, if you can call it that, is that it's such a powerful app and offers so many settings that you can get overwhelmed sometimes. However this would only apply in more complex cases, as it all depends on the types of products and personalizations that you offer in your store.
In my specific case I needed support when changing theme so that the app would display seamlessly. Support came through and was there to help get the app performing the way I needed.
I can highly recommend this app!

Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Redigeret 31. marts 2019

We use this app on my site and it would be nice if the support was better. They have an email but they don't always respond and when they do it is weak. For a paid app I am pretty disappointed. We are launching our new site with a different app next month.

Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Zepto Apps svarede 14. juni 2019

Thanks for taking time for review . Hope you are satisfied with the app and services. Can you please update the review ?

Redigeret 26. februar 2021

Product great, support whilst it is quick is generally quite poor. The staff do not know what they're often talking about. 3 x i have asked for development support for a cart issue and they just dont know how to assist.

The Wood Look
Mere end et år bruger appen
Zepto Apps svarede 16. april 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review. We have solved everything as requested. We demand a fair review.

3. december 2016

- live preview
- uses your existing inventory, does not require to set up a "sample" image of your product
- fast integration with cart / product / theme liquid files

Not so good:
- tutorials are not available for the most of the set up
- setting up fonts will require a lot of guess work and googling for ttf
- the placeholders for text and images are fixed, customers can not adjust them
- preview or "save the product" is not available after the customisation
- the option "create new product when adding to the cart" is faulty, it gives the message that it is corrupted

Tees For Pets
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Zepto Apps svarede 1. marts 2019

Thanks for your review. All problems have been solved.

14. januar 2021

We installed this app for the features listed, thinking it would be great. Lo and behold, for whatever reason, after the install, they decided to write their code ALL OVER THE BACK UP THEMES TOO! Be warned. Thus it makes absolutely no difference whether or not we create a copy before we install the app, as it'll just write its code on the current theme and all of your back up themes (good luck trying to remove it one by one from ALL of your THEMES). CUSTOMER CHECKOUT ISSUES as well. Now we're having different customers using different platforms and payment methods complaining about how they are unable to checkout. This was only seen apparent after downloading and installing this app. They should compensate us for all the lost sales.

Wee Bands
12 dage bruger appen
Zepto Apps svarede 14. januar 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review. Perhaps you have mistakenly claimed for another app as we see from our history you never have configured any product (So the app cannot create any issue with checkout). Also, you have performed auto-install in your current theme debut id:94423875628 and this is our history: The app never installed any snippet to any other theme. If you need any help please contact us

30. maj 2021

I'm not satisfied with this app. I had too many unsolved problems and had to stop all my sales. i wont recommend this app; it takes too long to get a response that leads to a solution.
Holland (Nederlandene)
7 dage bruger appen
8. november 2018

I had problems with the cart. The cost for custimization was wrong. The support was not a good help. Didnt answer to my second mail.
4 dage bruger appen
31. maj 2021

I got this app to add customization to products, it was working well but now it's super slow and I have to stop my ads because of it. I do not recommend this app.

Grooving Box
3 dage bruger appen
Zepto Apps svarede 31. maj 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review. We were under DDOS attacks repeatedly by some culprits. We had done what to be done. Due to the external attack of a huge spam load towards our server, they were able to slow down it for a couple of hours. They tried from multiple IPs. We have taken all technical measures suggested by the server team and finally detected all the IPS and block them by Cloudflare. Hope you understand our situation.