Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. Januar 2024

very good customer support and quick answer. App works as it should be!

LYRICASE
Deutschland
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 7. Februar 2024

Update: The team zepto reached out to me in regards to an error in their ticketing system that has been resolved. Zepto's response was thoughtful, considerate, and resolution focused. They were great at providing attention and resources to solve my issues

We have been using zepto to varying degrees for over two years, but in the last three months (late 2023) there is a huge influx of issues.
1. Items are not appearing in cart
2. The enable customization button allows for customization even when deavtivated.
3. Some customers are not able to add items to cart.
4. I sent 2 requests for support and did not receive a reply on either.
I would look elsewhere from my standpoint it look like app is getting deprecated.

Benchmark FR
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Zepto Apps hat geantwortet 18. Januar 2024

Thanks for your review. Please email us at support@product-personalizer.zendesk.com as we received no message regarding your issue.

16. Januar 2024

Nice improvements since it started, the new interface is way better. The team is super reactive! If we could just add some more information in the configurator, such as weight, for our customers to be aware of the weight saving depending on different options. For sports equipment, this would be great.

CYKL.STORE
Frankreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

I appreciate the fast and reliable support I received from Al Amin Khan. Great app to use.

Asham Curling Supplies
Kanada
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
9. Januar 2024

Amazing what you can do.

BrickBlocks
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
20. Dezember 2023

AMAZING SERVICES
IF YOU GOT ANY PROBLEMS THERE HERE FOR YOU IN LESS THAN 3HOURS
AMAZING SAV
AMAZING WORK
AMAZING TEAM

THANK YOU, WISH U ALL THE BEST AND KEEP GOING TO PROVIDE SUCH A GOOD APP THANK

Yourflowers
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
31. Januar 2024

Every single personalisation option just vanished from the site 1000s of products that had options now have no option for any personalisation. The Dashboard just gives an error and I can only email them to which I didnt get a response to the last email I sent over a week ago which I ended up working out a fix for so Im not holding out much hope for a reply. Currently looking for another app urgently that can bring the personalisation back to the site so we can receive orders.

Print My Tops
Vereinigtes Königreich
13 tage mit der App
Zepto Apps hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2024

Thanks for your review and patience during our recent app update. We aimed for significant improvements, but there was a temporary disruption.

Could you kindly update your review based on your latest experience? Your feedback is crucial, and we're dedicated to providing a better experience.

13. November 2023

I would totally recommend this app! I’ve been using it for about a year and it’s easy to learn. If you have any issues their support is outstanding! Would highly recommend!

Artful Planner Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
13. Dezember 2023

I was having issues due to a setting I accidentally input, but Muhtasim was able to locate the issue and help me resolve it to get the app working properly in my store. There's a learning curve to the app, but once you get it going it's really neat and works very well

Valkyrie
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
27. Januar 2024

DO NOT USE THIS APP. If we could give negative stars we would have. When we used their app, it started malfunctioning our entire website. Our checkout button wouldn't work while we were running paid social media ads. They didn't care. Their team had NO IDEA what to do. We had to contact Shopify Customer support to figure out what was going on. That was our 5th issue in 2 days with them - from their own app not working correctly. We gave them multiple chances to fix the problem and they never did. Stay away from this app or you'll regret it. First bad review we've ever had to write from such a horrible experience with an app on Shopify

Art360
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
Zepto Apps hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2024

We appreciate your review and patience during our recent app update. While our intent was to introduce significant improvements, we encountered a temporary disruption.

Could you please consider updating your review based on your latest experience? Your feedback is invaluable, and our commitment is to continuously provide a better experience.