Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. März 2024

Excellent service. I am very satisfied with this personalization app.

Honey Daze
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

I appreciate the fast and reliable support I received from Al Amin Khan. Great app to use.

Asham Curling Supplies
Kanada
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
1. März 2024

La app funciona muy bien y el soporte responde en menos de 24h, todos los días de la semana.

La app tiene algunas cosas que mejorar, pero el soporte soluciona la mayoría de inconvenientes. Puede tomar varias interacciones para revisar bien un problema, pero terminan solucionándolo.

En cuanto a UX, la app es fácil de usar. Puede tomar un tiempo aprender todas las posibilidades, pero es fácil. Cabe mencionar que hay algunas pequeñas cosas que aún no permite cambiar, como los nombres de las imágenes o de los grupos de imágenes. Supongo que irá mejorando.

Lo importante es que funciona muy bien y tiene un buen soporte.

Nura
Spanien
3 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 5. März 2024

Klasse Support. Bisher wurde das Problem am gleichen Tag gelöst. Mir fehlt noch ein bisschen die Flexibilität für den Kunden. Z.B. Text innerhalb eines Bereiches verschieben zu können. Ansonsten alles super

Timos holzWerkstatt
Deutschland
7 tage mit der App
24. Oktober 2023

I have been using Zepto for a little over 3 years. We have very complex personalized options and they have an app that is built for the challenge.

The support is incredible. They have put hours into helping me over the years. Often the answer is simple, but they never seem annoyed about simple questions.

They are in the process of releasing a new version which looks AMAZING!! It still has a few bugs but the old version works great and once the new one leaves beta it will be a game changed - highly recommend.

Sticks & Doodles
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
6. November 2023

Overall I have had no glaring issues that have stopped me from using this app. So far everything seems to be working as it should and it integrates into the store very well. Their customer service is very good too so if there are issues they are there to help you solve them and find better ways to do things.

Lumilore Home
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
24. Januar 2024

We struggled for three days attempting to configure this app, and unfortunately, when seeking assistance from their support team, we encountered a series of unhelpful responses. Ultimately, we managed to resolve the issues independently, but this led to the product page displaying incorrectly. The placement of the "add to cart" button was distorted, resulting in a highly unsatisfactory experience. I strongly advise against installing this app and recommend saving your valuable time.

The Roman Catholic Store
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
Zepto Apps hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback, and I'm pleased to inform you that we have already addressed the issues you encountered.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at support@product-personalizer.zendesk.com. We're here to assist you.

13. November 2023

I would totally recommend this app! I’ve been using it for about a year and it’s easy to learn. If you have any issues their support is outstanding! Would highly recommend!

Artful Planner Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
18. März 2024

Disappointing Experience

My experience with the Product Personalizer app has been extremely frustrating. Despite multiple attempts to address a severe lag issue on Android devices, the support team has been ineffective. Their solutions, including disabling custom codes and changing image resolutions, didn’t solve the core problem. The app remains almost unusable for a significant portion of our customers, negatively impacting our business.

The support team, despite being responsive, seemed to lack a genuine understanding or capability to resolve the issue. Their final advice to reinstall the app on a fresh theme felt dismissive and unhelpful, especially after I had clearly demonstrated the problem exists even without custom code interference.

It's disappointing to see such a lack of effective support and problem resolution for an app that could significantly enhance product customization options on Shopify. I cannot recommend this app based on my experience, as it fails to perform reliably across all devices, particularly Android, which is a deal-breaker for any e-commerce platform aiming to provide a seamless customer experience.

retail-ethnasia
Griechenland
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Bearbeitet am 10. Dezember 2023

the app is wonderfull but there are some bugs in the sistem they make me waste time at work!!! it is difficult to understand how it work but the chat assistants immediatly resolve doubts

Flamingo pole wear
Italien
13 tage mit der App