Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. November 2021

So far, this app has exceeded my expectations. Its ease of use from a configuration point of view is amazing. It has made meeting the customer experience a pleasant one.

Doivity
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
24. September 2022

Great app that fulfilled what's promised. The support team was very responsive, appreciate the prompt responses!

floraandc
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
28. Oktober 2021

We are just starting with this app so cannot give full marks yet but, although it is a little tricky to understand at first, we have found so far that it is quite versatile and does pretty much what we need (the ability for customers to be able to only upload images that we provide and/or change the size and position of their selected images would be a great additional feature to have).
Only had a couple of issues so far and found the support team to be very fast and helpful (call out to Shahariare for his assistance here).
Recommend on our experience so far.

UNISSOGRAFF™LONDON
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
13. Oktober 2021

I had some trouble using this app at first because there was a compatibility issue with my client's site. It did take quite a while to receive support initially, but after some time, the Product Personalizer support team was able to resolve the problem. I especially appreciate the support I received from their dev team and Al Amin Khan – they were super helpful! In general, this app is the best, most robust option for anyone who wants to sell personalized products. It has tons of options to fit pretty much any use case. So, as long as you have the patience to get it working, it's a great app!

Saved by Grace Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
21 tage mit der App
18. Januar 2021

We are trying to build website where people can customize their products and so far the app has been amazing and so it the support team. Will always get an answer in less than 24 hours and the app price is very reasonable too. Mr. Abdullah Al Numan was of a great help, love the app and the support team.

TheNeedleArt
Bahrain
19 tage mit der App
28. Oktober 2021

We used this app to make our products customizable. We achieved our goal using this app, and happy that their representatives are always ready to help us. thanks!

JackJacks Metal
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
10. August 2022

Die App ist sehr hilfreich für alle personalisierbaren Produkte. Hier und da ist es vielleicht nicht ganz intuitiv aber der Kundenservice konnte mir bisher immer schnell weiterhelfen!

Matsch mit Sahne
Deutschland
9 tage mit der App
27. Juli 2021

I would love a little more flexibility on the personalizations, maybe manually placing the image within a delimited surface would come in very handy. The customer service was great, thanks for that.

taller40
Mexiko
4 tage mit der App
27. September 2016

Great App only thing it is missing is an addition to price for different customization options.

Jrunited
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App