Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Februar 2022

Super responsive support. Solve all problems efficiently. I made the switchover from another product option app in just 1 day. Very impressed by the usability and efficiency of everything. It even works with Shopify's built-in currency convertor.

IronClad PC
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa 16 stunden mit der App
28. Oktober 2021

We used this app to make our products customizable. We achieved our goal using this app, and happy that their representatives are always ready to help us. thanks!

JackJacks Metal
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
14. Januar 2021

We installed this app for the features listed, thinking it would be great. Lo and behold, for whatever reason, after the install, they decided to write their code ALL OVER THE BACK UP THEMES TOO! Be warned. Thus it makes absolutely no difference whether or not we create a copy before we install the app, as it'll just write its code on the current theme and all of your back up themes (good luck trying to remove it one by one from ALL of your THEMES). CUSTOMER CHECKOUT ISSUES as well. Now we're having different customers using different platforms and payment methods complaining about how they are unable to checkout. This was only seen apparent after downloading and installing this app. They should compensate us for all the lost sales.

Wee Bands
12 tage mit der App
Zepto Apps hat geantwortet 14. Januar 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review. Perhaps you have mistakenly claimed for another app as we see from our history you never have configured any product (So the app cannot create any issue with checkout). Also, you have performed auto-install in your current theme debut id:94423875628 and this is our history: The app never installed any snippet to any other theme. If you need any help please contact us

10. August 2022

Die App ist sehr hilfreich für alle personalisierbaren Produkte. Hier und da ist es vielleicht nicht ganz intuitiv aber der Kundenservice konnte mir bisher immer schnell weiterhelfen!

Matsch mit Sahne
9 tage mit der App
4. Juni 2022

Great app! Helped me add personalisation onto the website for customers to choose and create their own personalised products. Live chat also was a great when getting stuck!

Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
13. Februar 2022

This particular product personalizer app is a fantastic option for my custom font preview option in my Shopify store. Very user-friendly app and has quick customer support. Will definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to add personalization for their store.

Purely Paper Flowers
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
30. Mai 2021

I'm not satisfied with this app. I had too many unsolved problems and had to stop all my sales. i wont recommend this app; it takes too long to get a response that leads to a solution.
7 tage mit der App
29. Juni 2022

Super App, schnelle und freundliche Hilfe via Chat, jetzt funktioniert Gott sei Dank alles..........

Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
1. Oktober 2021

This app does not work with Shopify 2.0. Unless you know in depth coding, I would avoid this app. I experienced slow communication with their service representatives and the "dev team" messed up the coding in our entire site and we were unable to sell our products for 2 days. We were able to restore to a previous date, but this was a terrible experience for us. Would not recommend to anyone.

Blackthorn Dragons
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
27. Juli 2021

I would love a little more flexibility on the personalizations, maybe manually placing the image within a delimited surface would come in very handy. The customer service was great, thanks for that.

4 tage mit der App