Zepto Product Personalizer , 882 Rezensionen
On day 1 we already knew the user interface are poor, both for the users and customers are poor. But it does the job so we go ahead.
Recently, we want to launch a new product, duplicated from an existing product with this personalizer. So we saved a template and applied it to the new product.
It does NOT work. We contacted support, and it took two days for each response, asked us to delete all the condition settings and applied one by one. We did and is still not working. Then it takes another two days to clarify what the problem is and even asked us to take a video on how we applied the conditions. Isn't there a collaborator account we can grant to them to check or even a staff account? We are stuck here and still waiting for a fix, on a very simple situation: Duplicate the exact same product and apply the same personalizer template.
unfortunately this app did work for us! we pay the subscription and even paying for it the app with get disconnected from out items and our clients were not able to personalize their product...
had several issues with this app, and support keeps blaming the theme. I changed theme 3 times - issues still persist
issues are happening in the cart, these issues are triggered when one or more products are added:
-no items in cart even if I added items
-items in cart do not update when new product is added
-items that other people customized appear in my cart, items that I did not customize
Your site seems to have become static from the Shopify server. It seems a Shopify Bug. Please contact Shopify support.
It's been many days we are receiving less orders than usual without any reason, so we increased our advertisement on social media with little result...
This morning one of our collaborators discovered that many products (it seems randomly, there is no criteria we can explain) are affected by the error of not showing the preview and blocking the possibility to buy or the font is not working properly.
I made many videos and many screenshots reporting this problem.
I append Video 1 here:
For this problem We lost and We are losing orders and this situation is unacceptable!
Hi, For some server schedule maintenance the issue had arisen. The issue has been solved now. Hope you consider this issue and update the review
I WOULD SAY THAT THE SUPPORT FOR THIS APP IS VERY POOR IT TAKES A LONG TIME FOR THEM TO RESPOND AND SOMETIMES NOT AT ALL, VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT HAVING SPENT A LONG TIME GETTING TO GRIPS WITH THIS APP, THEY NOW TELL ME THERE IS A LIMIT TO THE NUMBER OF PRODUCTS I CAN HAVE, IT IS EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT IT IS AND THE SERVICE YOU RECIEVE
Thanks for taking time for the review. There is no limit of product configuration for old users. For new customer the described pricing plan is applicable. For more info Please ask at firstname.lastname@example.org
It's giving direct error! It is not loading on the website, and when entering the application it gives error 500 or this error: Connection failed: Too many connections. This error is directly impacting sales!!!
Applications full of bugs and non-existent support, this application will make you lose customers. If support responds within 1 week, you are lucky.
Thanks for taking the time to review. We have replied to all of your tickets within one day. Here is our proof : https://prnt.sc/11vmo4v . If you need any help please contact email@example.com
We were initially excited about the app because it did most of what we wanted. However it has a habit of freezing up and we can't upload large photos.
Support has been of minimal help.
Thanks for your review. The problem has been solved. Can you retry?
This app has been charging me for about a year fraudulent because the app has been uninstalled for that period of time.
Thanks for taking the time to review. The recurrence billing is controlled by shopify, described here https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps#subscriptions . We see you uninstalled the app on 14/09/2022 as per the screenshot here https://prnt.sc/z8-pQJ6okD8I Shopify may charge you for this month also, which can be fully refundable as described here https://www.productpersonalizer.com/docs/how-do-i-get-a-refund . Also, you have been charged when your store was active like here https://prnt.sc/nzItE9DTA7cm . If you think Shopify charged you wrongly please ask for a refund. Again the recurrence charge is controlled by shopify hence consider changing your review. You can contact us here at firstname.lastname@example.org
App has major reliability issues.
07/02/2020 (12:03pm EST) -- App is still down. No response from Support.
07/02/2020 (12:41pm EST - Claims App Is Up) -- App is still down.
Thank you for taking the time to review.
There was major scheduled maintenance of the server (Siteground - one of the top) and they had completely disabled .htaccess file and caused the app unusable. After contacting them for a few hours we were able to resolve the issue
Please delete your browser cache and recheck now.
This is not going to happen again we promise!
you can reach us at email@example.com
Please consider deleting the review to help us
We are deeply concerned and sorry for this issue.
Thank you for your patience!