Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Dezember 2022

I recommend this app for stores that offer customization/ personalization of products in their store. I didn't give the 5 stars because there is a learning curve with this app that I find isn't user friendly. When asking for help via live chat a response is provided quickly. If you have the time to learn how to use the app it definitely adds value to shop.

Heavens Yes Crafts
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
14. Februar 2023

I had difficulty with the checkout portion of this app and contacted the app developers via online chat and Shahariare Rahaman was super helpful and managed to fix the problem within a few minutes.

Tish&Shoo
Südafrika
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
24. September 2022

Great app that fulfilled what's promised. The support team was very responsive, appreciate the prompt responses!

floraandc
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
18. September 2022

Thank you so much for customer support, they will actively help you with your problems when you ask them for help. The only thing I'm not happy with this plugin is that it affects my website speed.

SKYLOONG
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
2. Juli 2022

Superb app, and superb support. I do wish the Image grouping thing would get some re-working. (maybe the font grouping thing too) . It could maybe use more of a windows file explorer layout, with commands across the top of page. Groups as folders, thumbnails, varied sort methods, etc etc. I also think it could go with some cosmetic upgrades here and there. But it's still a great app.

Mega-City Merchandise LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
13. Juni 2022

It's a great app, but it does take quite a lot of time to set up if you want to make it perfect. The support team are really good and reply fast, they help guide you through the process.

Venna
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. Februar 2022

Fantastic live support. Makes it very user friendly when I am having an issue! Piyal Biswas continued to show me what I needed help with with a lot of patience which was nice. Appreciate it!

Baird Built, LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
21. Februar 2022

Great app for personalisation with good quick technical support help.
Could be improved with a more mobile-friendly interface (or it may just be how it runs on my site)

Sugarpoke
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. Juni 2022

Customer service is infuriating, but after you go back and forth 30x, this app works great and as intended. Please note, it will take days to resolve issues, and that impacts business operations. Aside from that, I do recommend this app to anyone in need of personalization for shopify.

Dio Candle Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
10. August 2022

Die App ist sehr hilfreich für alle personalisierbaren Produkte. Hier und da ist es vielleicht nicht ganz intuitiv aber der Kundenservice konnte mir bisher immer schnell weiterhelfen!

Matsch mit Sahne
Deutschland
9 tage mit der App