Reseñas (939)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de octubre de 2023

Been using this app for a while, and used it with a previous store, the functionality is really good compared to other apps and is much easier to use and setup. Support has always been on hand to help and fix issues.
I have used other apps like tee in blue, while tee in blue does have more functionality in some ways, product personalizer still ranks higher in my opinion as it does what it says on the tin, it adds the functionality of personalization to the front end without a load of nonsense, and also the cost, most apps are charging huge fees and some also add a fee to each order which I think is steep.
So in my opinion, if you are looking for customization on the front end of your store, with good support, and at a very very reasonable cost, then this is the app for you

Custom Click
Reino Unido
9 meses usando la aplicación
3 de marzo de 2024

GREAT

Protect Next
India
3 meses usando la aplicación
13 de diciembre de 2023

I was having issues due to a setting I accidentally input, but Muhtasim was able to locate the issue and help me resolve it to get the app working properly in my store. There's a learning curve to the app, but once you get it going it's really neat and works very well

Valkyrie
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
3 de diciembre de 2023

Zepto is an incredible app. I'm a small business owner who's been operating for 4 years now. Over the past two years, I've had a few people wanting to charge me $1000's to do what Zepto now does for only$9.99 per month. It's an amazing product with so much versatility and easy to learn. Their exceptional customer service is a very, very close second!

SW2 House Number Signs
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
6 de diciembre de 2023

I appreciate the fast and reliable support I received from Al Amin Khan. Great app to use.

Asham Curling Supplies
Canadá
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
6 de noviembre de 2023

Overall I have had no glaring issues that have stopped me from using this app. So far everything seems to be working as it should and it integrates into the store very well. Their customer service is very good too so if there are issues they are there to help you solve them and find better ways to do things.

Lumilore Home
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
8 de junio de 2024

Every time I think 'I wonder if I can...' I find they've already got it covered. They've thought of everything. I had a couple of questions at the beginning, and they answered them very quickly. Support is top notch. A great app.

Scamper & Bark
Reino Unido
Fecha de modificación: 26 de octubre de 2023

I have changed my review as initially I had problems with setting up the app and I got frustrated (some problems were with their setup and others were user.... me). I had a whinge and I have to say their support is exceptional, especially Al Amin Khan who was so patient and sorted all the issues. I would recommend it.

Neatcleats.cc
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
24 de enero de 2024

We struggled for three days attempting to configure this app, and unfortunately, when seeking assistance from their support team, we encountered a series of unhelpful responses. Ultimately, we managed to resolve the issues independently, but this led to the product page displaying incorrectly. The placement of the "add to cart" button was distorted, resulting in a highly unsatisfactory experience. I strongly advise against installing this app and recommend saving your valuable time.

The Roman Catholic Store
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
Zepto Apps respondió 1 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback, and I'm pleased to inform you that we have already addressed the issues you encountered.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at support@product-personalizer.zendesk.com. We're here to assist you.

13 de marzo de 2024

いつも親切にご対応いただいてます。操作方法をわかりやすく画像で説明してくださり大変助かりました。また、返信が早いため速やかに問題解決ができます。

CLEMENT DESIGN JAPAN
Japón
8 meses usando la aplicación