Zepto Product Personalizer , 리뷰 836개
unfortunately this app did work for us! we pay the subscription and even paying for it the app with get disconnected from out items and our clients were not able to personalize their product...
had several issues with this app, and support keeps blaming the theme. I changed theme 3 times - issues still persist
issues are happening in the cart, these issues are triggered when one or more products are added:
-no items in cart even if I added items
-items in cart do not update when new product is added
-items that other people customized appear in my cart, items that I did not customize
Your site seems to have become static from the Shopify server. It seems a Shopify Bug. Please contact Shopify support.
This app has been charging me for about a year fraudulent because the app has been uninstalled for that period of time.
Thanks for taking the time to review. The recurrence billing is controlled by shopify, described here https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps#subscriptions . We see you uninstalled the app on 14/09/2022 as per the screenshot here https://prnt.sc/z8-pQJ6okD8I Shopify may charge you for this month also, which can be fully refundable as described here https://www.productpersonalizer.com/docs/how-do-i-get-a-refund . Also, you have been charged when your store was active like here https://prnt.sc/nzItE9DTA7cm . If you think Shopify charged you wrongly please ask for a refund. Again the recurrence charge is controlled by shopify hence consider changing your review. You can contact us here at firstname.lastname@example.org
The live preview isn't showing on iphones (it works on their demos), so I contacted support for help. Support clearly has no idea... They told me to turn on sticky preview (obviously this won't help, but I obliged), then they told me to change the background image size (obviously isn't the issue, but again I obliged), then when that didn't fix the issue they stopped replying
Thanks for your review. We have seen it as a theme issue and made our app compatible regardless of the problem. I hope you will understand and Change your thinking. We are eager to help if you need anything more.
Wow. So many positive reviews. I can't understand it. We waited several weeks and started paying for the app, set it all up and launched our customisable products only to have the very first order go horribly wrong. We had to apologise profusely, issue a refund and assume we'd lost a customer before we'd even started. Then it took almost as long again, through numerous conversations with several different people only to be eventually told the app was not compatible with Printful.com! Not compatible with one of the biggest POD suppliers in the world?! So what's the point of it then? Please make this clear to anyone else stupid enough to assume it would at least be compatible with the biggest suppliers. Because my time is like a toddler in a tiara... Short and precious (thank you Pitch Perfect!)
We can´t install the app. Please help, we would like to install it and use it for our custom products
I thought this app was a good choice, but it blocks the ability for customers to use a discount code -- something they don't disclose. Found this out during a major promo. I was told by their support to install another app and that would fix the problem. Nope. Worked fine at first and then stopped working, No fix from support. No help. Just a runaround and bunch of excuses.
This app does not work with Shopify 2.0. Unless you know in depth coding, I would avoid this app. I experienced slow communication with their service representatives and the "dev team" messed up the coding in our entire site and we were unable to sell our products for 2 days. We were able to restore to a previous date, but this was a terrible experience for us. Would not recommend to anyone.
It's giving direct error! It is not loading on the website, and when entering the application it gives error 500 or this error: Connection failed: Too many connections. This error is directly impacting sales!!!
Applications full of bugs and non-existent support, this application will make you lose customers. If support responds within 1 week, you are lucky.
Thanks for taking the time to review. We have replied to all of your tickets within one day. Here is our proof : https://prnt.sc/11vmo4v . If you need any help please contact email@example.com