Omtaler (942)

Samlet vurdering
4,7
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 90 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
26. mars 2024

I have no trust in this app and I don't dare to run my website with this personaliser.

For easy personalisation without much variants and conditional logic this app seems to be perfect but for more complicated articels this app does not really work. The costumer service is quick but not really helped with my issues. The turning point was that some day the most conditional logic did not work anymore due to a "bugfix" from Zepto. How can I run a webshop with the fear that suddenly nothing is working anymore.

More frustrating is, that there is no alternative for me on shopify apps (except costumly which is extremly expensive). So now i'm switching to amazon where i have a free perfectly working personalizer which has not as many options as this one here but it is working stable and is enough for me.

Hope this recesion is helping people to save a lot of time in their business decisions

LazerlichtCraft
Tyskland
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Redigert 11. april 2024

Buggy with the developers in denial about the bugs because they don't want to spend the time to fix them. I understand since it's the cheapest product customizer on Shopify and it for sure feels like it once you've used other customizers available. Found one bug within minutes of installing so I emailed the dev and it was fixed later that day. I then found another bug(#2) and provided the developer the steps to recreate it I was told they can't do anything about it, despite the app not functioning properly once the steps were recreated. This led to yet another bug(#3) likely caused by the one I just mentioned but the developer doubled down and wanted to act like there is nothing to be done despite the function not functioning. As someone who was a web dev for almost 20 years I was surprised to see how rough around the edges this app really was considering how many reviews it had.

EDIT: I worked extensively with the dev to help them with their own issues. Just went back to check things and not only are there still issues but now there's new ones. I'm not sure they test any of their stuff.

Eko Design Co
USA
20 dager bruker appen
Zepto Apps svarte 27. mars 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to inform you that the issues have been addressed. Our team is dedicated to ongoing improvements and is ready to assist you with the utmost care.

17. juni 2024

Ich habe leider immernoch ein schwer wiegendes Problem, vom Kundenservice bekommt man weder Hilfe noch überhaupt eine Antwort. Wirklich sehr schade

Goldtreu
Tyskland
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
27. januar 2024

DO NOT USE THIS APP. If we could give negative stars we would have. When we used their app, it started malfunctioning our entire website. Our checkout button wouldn't work while we were running paid social media ads. They didn't care. Their team had NO IDEA what to do. We had to contact Shopify Customer support to figure out what was going on. That was our 5th issue in 2 days with them - from their own app not working correctly. We gave them multiple chances to fix the problem and they never did. Stay away from this app or you'll regret it. First bad review we've ever had to write from such a horrible experience with an app on Shopify

Art360
USA
8 dager bruker appen
Zepto Apps svarte 1. februar 2024

We appreciate your review and patience during our recent app update. While our intent was to introduce significant improvements, we encountered a temporary disruption.

Could you please consider updating your review based on your latest experience? Your feedback is invaluable, and our commitment is to continuously provide a better experience.

31. januar 2024

Every single personalisation option just vanished from the site 1000s of products that had options now have no option for any personalisation. The Dashboard just gives an error and I can only email them to which I didnt get a response to the last email I sent over a week ago which I ended up working out a fix for so Im not holding out much hope for a reply. Currently looking for another app urgently that can bring the personalisation back to the site so we can receive orders.

Print My Tops
Storbritannia
13 dager bruker appen
Zepto Apps svarte 1. februar 2024

Thanks for your review and patience during our recent app update. We aimed for significant improvements, but there was a temporary disruption.

Could you kindly update your review based on your latest experience? Your feedback is crucial, and we're dedicated to providing a better experience.

24. januar 2024

We struggled for three days attempting to configure this app, and unfortunately, when seeking assistance from their support team, we encountered a series of unhelpful responses. Ultimately, we managed to resolve the issues independently, but this led to the product page displaying incorrectly. The placement of the "add to cart" button was distorted, resulting in a highly unsatisfactory experience. I strongly advise against installing this app and recommend saving your valuable time.

The Roman Catholic Store
USA
6 dager bruker appen
Zepto Apps svarte 1. februar 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback, and I'm pleased to inform you that we have already addressed the issues you encountered.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at support@product-personalizer.zendesk.com. We're here to assist you.

20. juli 2023

On day 1 we already knew the user interface are poor, both for the users and customers are poor. But it does the job so we go ahead.
Recently, we want to launch a new product, duplicated from an existing product with this personalizer. So we saved a template and applied it to the new product.
It does NOT work. We contacted support, and it took two days for each response, asked us to delete all the condition settings and applied one by one. We did and is still not working. Then it takes another two days to clarify what the problem is and even asked us to take a video on how we applied the conditions. Isn't there a collaborator account we can grant to them to check or even a staff account? We are stuck here and still waiting for a fix, on a very simple situation: Duplicate the exact same product and apply the same personalizer template.

StampMold
Hongkong SAR Kina
5 måneder bruker appen
Zepto Apps svarte 1. februar 2024

I hope this message finds you well. I want to express my sincere apologies for any inconvenience or frustration you may have encountered with our Shopify app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we deeply regret any issues that may have arisen.

Taking your feedback seriously, our development team has been hard at work addressing concerns and implementing significant improvements to enhance the functionality and overall user experience of our app.

We would greatly appreciate it if you could take a moment to update your review based on these recent improvements. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we are committed to delivering a better experience.

Thank you for your understanding and continued support.

2. juli 2020

It's been many days we are receiving less orders than usual without any reason, so we increased our advertisement on social media with little result...
This morning one of our collaborators discovered that many products (it seems randomly, there is no criteria we can explain) are affected by the error of not showing the preview and blocking the possibility to buy or the font is not working properly.
I made many videos and many screenshots reporting this problem.
I append Video 1 here:
https://youtu.be/5FOXuOduTY8

For this problem We lost and We are losing orders and this situation is unacceptable!

ONECOVER GLOBAL
Italia
Rundt 4 år bruker appen
Zepto Apps svarte 2. juli 2020

Hi, For some server schedule maintenance the issue had arisen. The issue has been solved now. Hope you consider this issue and update the review

Redigert 19. september 2021

It's giving direct error! It is not loading on the website, and when entering the application it gives error 500 or this error: Connection failed: Too many connections. This error is directly impacting sales!!!

iCase
Brasil
Over 3 år bruker appen
2. november 2020

Often modify a place, but other problems that did not work. After the modification, the relevant functions were not fully tested. More than one month has passed, and the communication response is slow!!!

Polarisneon online store
Hongkong SAR Kina
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
Zepto Apps svarte 16. april 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review. We have solved everything as requested. We demand a fair review.