整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月27日

I requested some changes related to the customization options formatting, ZEPTO support team helped me with this until everything was perfect, really great tool and the team behind it is amazing

MyDesigner Store
沙特阿拉伯
接近2年 人在使用应用
2024年2月28日

Waiting for a reply. The app worls fins but some small add-on´s are curcial to add:

1) When the output file (PNG is our case) is generated it ads a very long and cryptic name to the file itself, and there is nowhere to edit that to a desirable format. So in the cart it looks like an error. The only thing we could do was to hide the field.

2) Prestige Theme issue: The app allows one to "quick" add a product using this app even though the text is empy.

Lillagunga
芬兰
大约3年 人在使用应用
Zepto Apps已回复 2024年5月11日

Thanks for your review. We have solved issues promptly. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

2024年3月28日

I have looked around a lot for this kind of app and this is by far the best one I have found, the other apps cost at leat 2x the monthly price and did not have some basic options like a pop-up window etc.
The Zepto development team helped me customize it exactly to my liking, I am forever grateful for their help and patience. They are the best developers I have worked with, very skilled and professional. Given the features I required I was asked to compensate for their time which I think was fair and 100% worth it. Thank you so much to the Zepto team (Shamsuddin and Nazirul).

Nordic Scrubs
瑞典
24天 人在使用应用
2024年3月22日

I have a store with over 1000 products and found Zepto through a product demonstration on YouTube. My focus in 2024 is to do more personalizations on my store but my challenge has been finding a Shopify App that can do this easily. The app is by far the easiest to use I've come across and has options that make your work efficiently like creating image or color libraries that you can re-use, and multiple image swatches, upload buttons for users, pop-up or live preview. The only thing this product needs to be the very best is to have the base product image included in the cart preview. Currently only the "print file" that goes to production is previewable in the cart. Finally, customer service is very responsive and willing to visit my product page to review my request and even offered to connect to my store with admin rights to deep dive some of my request.

RVRNT
美国
11天 人在使用应用
2024年3月13日

Customer service is top notch! Love the way that I can show customers a live preview of how their product will look

That’s Ducked Up
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月5日

Great support from the Zepto team, specially Nazirul thanks for adapting the app to my template.

VMG Cases
墨西哥
大约3年 人在使用应用
2024年4月8日

I recently had the pleasure of using this app, and I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed. The app's user-friendly interface makes designing custom products a breeze. I had a few questions about customization options, and their team was not only quick to respond but also went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction are truly commendable.
Highly recommend for anyone looking to create personalized products.
Zepto has earned a loyal customer in me.

BookAura
越南
18天 人在使用应用
2024年2月15日

App has been very good - Most everything we need to customize our entire product line.

Jones Golf Bags
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2024年2月22日

I have been using this app for 3 years now and I cannot be happier about it.

Medal Hangerz
科威特
接近5年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年2月7日

Update: The team zepto reached out to me in regards to an error in their ticketing system that has been resolved. Zepto's response was thoughtful, considerate, and resolution focused. They were great at providing attention and resources to solve my issues

We have been using zepto to varying degrees for over two years, but in the last three months (late 2023) there is a huge influx of issues.
1. Items are not appearing in cart
2. The enable customization button allows for customization even when deavtivated.
3. Some customers are not able to add items to cart.
4. I sent 2 requests for support and did not receive a reply on either.
I would look elsewhere from my standpoint it look like app is getting deprecated.

Benchmark FR
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Zepto Apps已回复 2024年1月18日

Thanks for your review. Please email us at support@product-personalizer.zendesk.com as we received no message regarding your issue.