评论 (945)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月18日

I am very happy with this app particularly the new upgrade, which has made the whole experience much easier to use. The helpline chat is most invaluable.

sentiments
英国
10个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年11月2日

I have already given a feedback with 3 stars before but I am changing it to 4 stars for now. I received a good support and they explained to me the technical limitations on what I wanted. Over-all, I am still happy with what I am paying for this app - cheaper, good and not great UEX but great support from the team.

GetSetStyleMetro
菲律宾
大约2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年7月6日

Functionally, the app is great! It is sometimes glitchy however. The personalization option disappears from time to time without warning and is not present when customers are trying to customize an item. Some customers are nice enough to let us know, but no telling how many customers have been lost over time due to these issues. It is completely random from item to item and does not seem to affect a particular platform. This issue affects desktop users over different browsers as well as iphone and android users but again, it is completely random in which items and platforms are affected. Other than this, the app is incredibly thorough in its design.

VWAQ
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2022年9月18日

Thank you so much for customer support, they will actively help you with your problems when you ask them for help. The only thing I'm not happy with this plugin is that it affects my website speed.

SKYLOONG
香港特别行政区
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年2月14日

Fantastic live support. Makes it very user friendly when I am having an issue! Piyal Biswas continued to show me what I needed help with with a lot of patience which was nice. Appreciate it!

Baird Built, LLC
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年2月14日

I had difficulty with the checkout portion of this app and contacted the app developers via online chat and Shahariare Rahaman was super helpful and managed to fix the problem within a few minutes.

Tish&Shoo
南非
大约1年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年12月21日

Update... Finally had some time to dig into this app the other day and had a positive experience with it. I don't like that they don't have phone support but Saifullah was helpful and very attentive through email in helping me to get my first product launched. I'm not very technical so this stuff is hard for me but every question I had was responded to with a portion of the manual with where I could figure something out. Some things took a while to figure out (mostly because I'm not technical, partly because I think the manual was written by someone who is) but once I did figure them out it was impressive of how easy it was. There are some things I still can't figure out but I'm sure I will with Saifullah's help and I'll update once I do.

Just tried to submit this as a 2 star review and it wouldn't let me. Not sure why. I downloaded this app a few days ago and am not sure what to think yet. I think it has what I want to use it for and they were quick in installing it on my theme, but I haven't been able to figure out exactly how to build a product the way I need it. I've sent 3 or 4 messages to their support to see if we can set up a support session to walk me through my first product and I haven't got an answer to that. Hoping I get some help and that it works out.

RoboticsShirts.com
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2022年7月2日

Superb app, and superb support. I do wish the Image grouping thing would get some re-working. (maybe the font grouping thing too) . It could maybe use more of a windows file explorer layout, with commands across the top of page. Groups as folders, thumbnails, varied sort methods, etc etc. I also think it could go with some cosmetic upgrades here and there. But it's still a great app.

Mega-City Merchandise LLC
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年12月1日

Nice front-end, but if you have many products it could be a little challenging. Very good support, they say they will look into this matter

Bon Dep
丹麦
9个月 人在使用应用
Zepto Apps已回复 2021年11月21日

Thanks for your review. We have replied to all your queries on time. But we did not get any reply back. Please check your spam folder. Also, we are working for a better search. As it is BLACK FRIDAY time. Please allow us some time.

2022年12月27日

I recommend this app for stores that offer customization/ personalization of products in their store. I didn't give the 5 stars because there is a learning curve with this app that I find isn't user friendly. When asking for help via live chat a response is provided quickly. If you have the time to learn how to use the app it definitely adds value to shop.

Heavens Yes Crafts
美国
9个月 人在使用应用