整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年2月7日

Update: The team zepto reached out to me in regards to an error in their ticketing system that has been resolved. Zepto's response was thoughtful, considerate, and resolution focused. They were great at providing attention and resources to solve my issues

We have been using zepto to varying degrees for over two years, but in the last three months (late 2023) there is a huge influx of issues.
1. Items are not appearing in cart
2. The enable customization button allows for customization even when deavtivated.
3. Some customers are not able to add items to cart.
4. I sent 2 requests for support and did not receive a reply on either.
I would look elsewhere from my standpoint it look like app is getting deprecated.

Benchmark FR
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Zepto Apps 已回覆 2024年1月18日

Thanks for your review. Please email us at support@product-personalizer.zendesk.com as we received no message regarding your issue.

2024年2月28日

Waiting for a reply. The app worls fins but some small add-on´s are curcial to add:

1) When the output file (PNG is our case) is generated it ads a very long and cryptic name to the file itself, and there is nowhere to edit that to a desirable format. So in the cart it looks like an error. The only thing we could do was to hide the field.

2) Prestige Theme issue: The app allows one to "quick" add a product using this app even though the text is empy.

Lillagunga
芬蘭
使用應用程式 大約3年
2024年2月15日

App has been very good - Most everything we need to customize our entire product line.

Jones Golf Bags
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2024年3月28日

I have looked around a lot for this kind of app and this is by far the best one I have found, the other apps cost at leat 2x the monthly price and did not have some basic options like a pop-up window etc.
The Zepto development team helped me customize it exactly to my liking, I am forever grateful for their help and patience. They are the best developers I have worked with, very skilled and professional. Given the features I required I was asked to compensate for their time which I think was fair and 100% worth it. Thank you so much to the Zepto team (Shamsuddin and Nazirul).

Nordic Scrubs
瑞典
使用應用程式 24天
2024年3月13日

Customer service is top notch! Love the way that I can show customers a live preview of how their product will look

That’s Ducked Up
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年3月22日

I have a store with over 1000 products and found Zepto through a product demonstration on YouTube. My focus in 2024 is to do more personalizations on my store but my challenge has been finding a Shopify App that can do this easily. The app is by far the easiest to use I've come across and has options that make your work efficiently like creating image or color libraries that you can re-use, and multiple image swatches, upload buttons for users, pop-up or live preview. The only thing this product needs to be the very best is to have the base product image included in the cart preview. Currently only the "print file" that goes to production is previewable in the cart. Finally, customer service is very responsive and willing to visit my product page to review my request and even offered to connect to my store with admin rights to deep dive some of my request.

RVRNT
美國
使用應用程式 11天
2024年2月22日

I have been using this app for 3 years now and I cannot be happier about it.

Medal Hangerz
科威特
使用應用程式 接近5年
2024年1月16日

Nice improvements since it started, the new interface is way better. The team is super reactive! If we could just add some more information in the configurator, such as weight, for our customers to be aware of the weight saving depending on different options. For sports equipment, this would be great.

CYKL.STORE
法國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年1月19日

This app is the absolute best app in the app store! You get SO much value for money in all the features you get for the price. It is super easy to set up and use and if you have problems or don't understand something then support are really helpful and respond fast too. The best thing is that this app is perfect for my personalized products and increases conversion because my customers can see exactly what their product loos like. You will not regret adding this app to your store!

Dogs Are Life
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年2月26日

Nazirul, Muhtasim, and Shahariare have all been VERY helpful in answering my questions to make my custom product EXACTLY how I wanted it to look for my customers!

Definitely recommend this app just because of the amazing customer service alone! Only reason for 4 stars is the original setup took some time.

Sonique Saturday
美國
使用應用程式 11個月