整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月6日

I appreciate the fast and reliable support I received from Al Amin Khan. Great app to use.

Asham Curling Supplies
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約3年
2023年10月24日

I have been using Zepto for a little over 3 years. We have very complex personalized options and they have an app that is built for the challenge.

The support is incredible. They have put hours into helping me over the years. Often the answer is simple, but they never seem annoyed about simple questions.

They are in the process of releasing a new version which looks AMAZING!! It still has a few bugs but the old version works great and once the new one leaves beta it will be a game changed - highly recommend.

Sticks & Doodles
加拿大
使用應用程式 2年多
2023年11月6日

Overall I have had no glaring issues that have stopped me from using this app. So far everything seems to be working as it should and it integrates into the store very well. Their customer service is very good too so if there are issues they are there to help you solve them and find better ways to do things.

Lumilore Home
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年11月13日

I would totally recommend this app! I’ve been using it for about a year and it’s easy to learn. If you have any issues their support is outstanding! Would highly recommend!

Artful Planner Co.
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年3月13日

いつも親切にご対応いただいてます。操作方法をわかりやすく画像で説明してくださり大変助かりました。また、返信が早いため速やかに問題解決ができます。

CLEMENT DESIGN JAPAN
日本
使用應用程式 8個月
2023年10月26日

Been using this app for a while, and used it with a previous store, the functionality is really good compared to other apps and is much easier to use and setup. Support has always been on hand to help and fix issues.
I have used other apps like tee in blue, while tee in blue does have more functionality in some ways, product personalizer still ranks higher in my opinion as it does what it says on the tin, it adds the functionality of personalization to the front end without a load of nonsense, and also the cost, most apps are charging huge fees and some also add a fee to each order which I think is steep.
So in my opinion, if you are looking for customization on the front end of your store, with good support, and at a very very reasonable cost, then this is the app for you

Custom Click
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
編輯時間:2023年10月26日

I have changed my review as initially I had problems with setting up the app and I got frustrated (some problems were with their setup and others were user.... me). I had a whinge and I have to say their support is exceptional, especially Al Amin Khan who was so patient and sorted all the issues. I would recommend it.

Neatcleats.cc
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年
編輯時間:2023年12月10日

the app is wonderfull but there are some bugs in the sistem they make me waste time at work!!! it is difficult to understand how it work but the chat assistants immediatly resolve doubts

Flamingo pole wear
義大利
使用應用程式 13天
2023年10月31日

I have tested several personalization apps and I going back to Zepto. The new interface is much easier to understand and support is excellent!

Red Bird Gift Company
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年6月2日

Zepto has been a great addition for customers to easily engrave our product. We sell Viking drinking horns and have the ability for customers to add both text and images to their hand engraved horns.

Other apps would never show the live product so the customers can see what it will actually look like in real life, but Zepto does!

They support has been amazing making quick changes when i need them. FIVE STARS!

AleHorn
美國
使用應用程式 1年多