Product Personalizer

Product Personalizer

by Zepto Apps

Unlimited Product Options With Live Preview

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

Nous-cartoon

Applications full of bugs and non-existent support, this application will make you lose customers. If support responds within 1 week, you are lucky.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review. We have replied to all of your tickets within one day. Here is our proof : https://prnt.sc/11vmo4v . If you need any help please contact support@productpersonalizer.com

LIKE A STAR

Of all the apps I've tested on the shopify app store. The support on this one is 0/5, it's the worst support ever. They answer once a week, activate the chat once a week. I don't recommend you

Oh my Valentine!

The app is loading so slow, that it takes us DAYS to create new products. I have 12 images that I want to add in 1 image group and the app keeps breaking. Also the app saves print files wrong every day minimum 3 times, which costs me a lot of money to reorder the correct print file and I also get bad reviews on trust pilot thanks to this bad working app. Customer Service barely answers and when he does the solutions are not really helpful. This app is absolutely bad, I am using it since a year now and nothing has changed in that time.

MycardFUT

IMPORTANT : The application do not support DRAWER CART (AJAX).
Charge 300$ for drawer cart integration Very slow support more than 1 weeks to solve reported issues ! hope this review will help you before subscribe

Polarisneon online store

Often modify a place, but other problems that did not work. After the modification, the relevant functions were not fully tested. More than one month has passed, and the communication response is slow!!!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review. We have solved everything as requested. We demand a fair review.

Pig Lucky

I installed Starter plan, then I uninstalled it to version up to Stater Plus plan. When I re-installed, I always got the error message "500 - Internal Server Error
Please refresh this page or try again later."
The app is having big issue. Let fix it.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thanks for letting us know. We have sent access request. Please contact support@productpersonalizer.com and give access so that we can check the issue.

infinitybabylove

I wait one week Response!I have a problem with the application.And I wrote to them 3 times.Unfortunately no answer for a week

mycardsfc

app have to much issues my website is down for 1 week because of this app and no one anser to mails i have try to contact the support many times

COLOROMA

The app does not work and poor customer support.i have asked a question about 2 days ago and did not get the answer yet.
however today the app completely stops working!
I spend hours doing the huge configuration with tones of conditions but I was not able to save the configuration. that's awful!

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review.

There was major scheduled maintenance of the server (Siteground - one of the top) and they had completely disabled .htaccess file and caused the app unusable. After contacting them for a few hours we were able to resolve the issue

Please delete your browser cache and recheck now.

This is not going to happen again we promise!

you can reach us at support@productpersonalizer.com

Please consider deleting the review to help us

We are deeply concerned and sorry for this issue.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind Regards,
Saifullah
Product Personalizer

Apex Gaming PCs

App has major reliability issues.

07/02/2020 (12:03pm EST) -- App is still down. No response from Support.

07/02/2020 (12:41pm EST - Claims App Is Up) -- App is still down.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review.

There was major scheduled maintenance of the server (Siteground - one of the top) and they had completely disabled .htaccess file and caused the app unusable. After contacting them for a few hours we were able to resolve the issue

Please delete your browser cache and recheck now.

This is not going to happen again we promise!

you can reach us at support@productpersonalizer.com

Please consider deleting the review to help us

We are deeply concerned and sorry for this issue.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind Regards,
Saifullah
Product Personalizer

Previous 1
Previous 1