Product Personalizer

Product Personalizer

by Zepto Apps

Unlimited Product Options With Live Preview

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

Pig Lucky

I installed Starter plan, then I uninstalled it to version up to Stater Plus plan. When I re-installed, I always got the error message "500 - Internal Server Error
Please refresh this page or try again later."
The app is having big issue. Let fix it.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thanks for letting us know. We have sent access request. Please contact support@productpersonalizer.com and give access so that we can check the issue.

infinitybabylove

I wait one week Response!I have a problem with the application.And I wrote to them 3 times.Unfortunately no answer for a week

mycardsfc

app have to much issues my website is down for 1 week because of this app and no one anser to mails i have try to contact the support many times

COLOROMA

The app does not work and poor customer support.i have asked a question about 2 days ago and did not get the answer yet.
however today the app completely stops working!
I spend hours doing the huge configuration with tones of conditions but I was not able to save the configuration. that's awful!

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review.

There was major scheduled maintenance of the server (Siteground - one of the top) and they had completely disabled .htaccess file and caused the app unusable. After contacting them for a few hours we were able to resolve the issue

Please delete your browser cache and recheck now.

This is not going to happen again we promise!

you can reach us at support@productpersonalizer.com

Please consider deleting the review to help us

We are deeply concerned and sorry for this issue.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind Regards,
Saifullah
Product Personalizer

Apex Gaming PCs

App has major reliability issues.

07/02/2020 (12:03pm EST) -- App is still down. No response from Support.

07/02/2020 (12:41pm EST - Claims App Is Up) -- App is still down.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review.

There was major scheduled maintenance of the server (Siteground - one of the top) and they had completely disabled .htaccess file and caused the app unusable. After contacting them for a few hours we were able to resolve the issue

Please delete your browser cache and recheck now.

This is not going to happen again we promise!

you can reach us at support@productpersonalizer.com

Please consider deleting the review to help us

We are deeply concerned and sorry for this issue.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind Regards,
Saifullah
Product Personalizer

ONECOVER GLOBAL

It's been many days we are receiving less orders than usual without any reason, so we increased our advertisement on social media with little result...
This morning one of our collaborators discovered that many products (it seems randomly, there is no criteria we can explain) are affected by the error of not showing the preview and blocking the possibility to buy or the font is not working properly.
I made many videos and many screenshots reporting this problem.
I append Video 1 here:
https://youtu.be/5FOXuOduTY8

For this problem We lost and We are losing orders and this situation is unacceptable!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Hi, For some server schedule maintenance the issue had arisen. The issue has been solved now. Hope you consider this issue and update the review

vipergadget

doesn't work for me ... Installed, added to the theme, all ok but is not showing in product page ...

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thanks for taking time for review. We do manual installation for free if auto installation does not work . Please contact us at support@productpersonalizer.com . We have sent access request for manual installation. Please accept and let us know.

Personalised Plate Frames

Personalised file that customer creates and is saved in the cart is not editable.
Only an encapsulated pdf or png is available.

Developer reply

May 9, 2019

Update: We have introduced vector PDF (editable) and SVG . You may consider to come back with us

Thanks for taking time for preview. Sorry these features were never part of the app and not featured in the app description.

Sue Salton Photo Art

I WOULD SAY THAT THE SUPPORT FOR THIS APP IS VERY POOR IT TAKES A LONG TIME FOR THEM TO RESPOND AND SOMETIMES NOT AT ALL, VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT HAVING SPENT A LONG TIME GETTING TO GRIPS WITH THIS APP, THEY NOW TELL ME THERE IS A LIMIT TO THE NUMBER OF PRODUCTS I CAN HAVE, IT IS EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT IT IS AND THE SERVICE YOU RECIEVE

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Thanks for taking time for the review. There is no limit of product configuration for old users. For new customer the described pricing plan is applicable. For more info Please ask at doshopify@gmail.com

Morph Speakers

I don't know what it is about this app, but NOTHING works for me. The background images I upload won't stay, they revert to the original product image. My placeholder images don't stay in place, don't stay greyscaled, and don't allow me at times to move the ones that are selected.
The worst part is it doesn't even allow me to do what I wanted. We make a product in 3 different stains. We currently have the option to choose 1 of 3 VARIANTS set up, i.e. 3 different stains. I wanted the option for a customer to have a stain selected and be able to customize whichever one they have selected. But there's no where to use 3 separate images for customization, it only allows for one.
Terribly exhausting and frustrating experience. Will be looking for something else.

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Thanks for your Review. You can set different background image for different personalization if you uncheck all variant image as it only allows the variant images. By conditional logic section you will be able to use as many customization image as you can and link with variant. There are tutorials how to use the app and How to utilize different features available.

Previous 1
Previous 1