Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de abril de 2024

When we receive an email informing us of a new review, and we click through to our review dashboard, the last review we see is from 2020. We've emailed info@enormapps.com to ask for help, most recently on 3/15/2024, and received no response. We will be looking for another solution for reviews. Karin Jeske, Owner, Tesselle

Tesselle
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
EnormApps respondió 15 de abril de 2024

We are very sorry for the issue you faced but we did not receive your email.
Our response time is very fast, we respond within an hour usually.
We can certainly help and fix it for you.
Please respond to our email.

19 de enero de 2024

Awesome app! Customer support is amazing and moves fast to get the job done!

Chelly Blossom
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
24 de agosto de 2023

Great app. Really good support team who resolved my problem immediately. I should add I'm on the free version so I'm super impressed by their app and support!

Karma-Fitness.co.uk
Reino Unido
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
8 de septiembre de 2023

Support team has been super helpful setting up the display of customer reviews on my stores product pages. I'm not very code savvy, so they set it up for me.
I love that you can format the reviews to match your stores aesthetics and colours. Super easy to use and embed on your page. Highly recommend this app!

The Kairos Child
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
14 de septiembre de 2023

Great app with even better support behind it, very helpful as well as quick; answering multiple emails in minutes and giving me the exact assistance I needed!

Triple F.A.T. Goose
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
29 de mayo de 2023

Insanely fast customer support - solved a CSS margin issue I had within minutes. The app is great, but I'm really a big fan now after that, have yet to have an app company assist that quickly. 10/10

CaliGold Distro
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
26 de septiembre de 2023

I don't ever leave reviews, but this is a great app with even better support. They respond ASAP and go in and fix the problem immediately. (even with my 10000 emails of questions! they are polite and speedy.) def recommend!

Bluewater Dog
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
2 de noviembre de 2017

Only have had the app for a few days. Transfered over existing review relatively hassle free. Easy to install. Happy with it so far.

Sunfly Shades
Canadá
Alrededor de 6 años usando la aplicación
27 de noviembre de 2018

Great app, very easy to install and has all the features your need. Very helpful customer support! I highly recommend it.

Infinoox
Canadá
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
28 de diciembre de 2017

This app is amazing. It works quite well, and customer service is perfect and quite fast.

Lurnbot
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación