Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de agosto de 2021

I'm trying to use it for the first time before a review. I can give a review upon completing several reviews.

BioNEWtrix
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
4 de mayo de 2019

This app is very flexible and pretty easy to use. I can edit reviews for spelling/grammar and such - and I can choose which ones I would like visible on my site

Underwater Addicts
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
16 de marzo de 2021

it was a bit difficult to use the app, as im not too familiar with the placement of codes, but your representative was very fast and very helpful with setting it up for me, and answering all of my questions! so far I love the app!

Reine Jardin
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 8 de marzo de 2019

I like this App. Please give more character to the review of costumers. Some reviews cannot be displayed in full. Thank you
Thanks

www.plikej.com
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
16 de junio de 2020

I had a small issue with the colours on this app but the support team was awesome.
They helped me fix my problem straight away!

Wandering Folk
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
9 de agosto de 2019

I like it because you can add pictures but there should be better organization. I wish I was able to reorder reviews for each product page instead of all the reviews mixed together. I created enough reviews that there's a second page now, so reordering is limited because I can't drag and drop.

UNMARKED
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
2 de octubre de 2020

It is really useful and simple app. Little issue is when add the code to home page, loading time on Mobile little takes time but for desktop its okay, I like the options to use image and locate with reviews.

Turquoise Island Store
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
16 de septiembre de 2020

Good, Simple app. Pretty easy to use. The Code instructions all look very scary to begin with but once you start looking at it, its pretty easy to insert the code into your shopify page.

Winesave Asia
Singapur
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
1 de noviembre de 2017

App easy to use, customer service very fast!

Spiritfancies
Francia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
27 de junio de 2019

it has good options all useful. but yes a little slow while navigating between various tabs. unable to send review request

charakvidhi
India
7 meses usando la aplicación