Reseñas (602)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de enero de 2024

Awesome app! Customer support is amazing and moves fast to get the job done!

Chelly Blossom
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
17 de mayo de 2024

Easy to use

HIFYOBRO
China
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
24 de agosto de 2023

Great app. Really good support team who resolved my problem immediately. I should add I'm on the free version so I'm super impressed by their app and support!

Karma-Fitness.co.uk
Reino Unido
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
8 de septiembre de 2023

Support team has been super helpful setting up the display of customer reviews on my stores product pages. I'm not very code savvy, so they set it up for me.
I love that you can format the reviews to match your stores aesthetics and colours. Super easy to use and embed on your page. Highly recommend this app!

The Kairos Child
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
14 de septiembre de 2023

Great app with even better support behind it, very helpful as well as quick; answering multiple emails in minutes and giving me the exact assistance I needed!

Triple F.A.T. Goose
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
26 de septiembre de 2023

I don't ever leave reviews, but this is a great app with even better support. They respond ASAP and go in and fix the problem immediately. (even with my 10000 emails of questions! they are polite and speedy.) def recommend!

Bluewater Dog
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
2 de noviembre de 2017

Only have had the app for a few days. Transfered over existing review relatively hassle free. Easy to install. Happy with it so far.

Sunfly Shades
Canadá
Alrededor de 6 años usando la aplicación
27 de noviembre de 2018

Great app, very easy to install and has all the features your need. Very helpful customer support! I highly recommend it.

Infinoox
Canadá
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
28 de diciembre de 2017

This app is amazing. It works quite well, and customer service is perfect and quite fast.

Lurnbot
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
2 de octubre de 2017

Wonderful app, great customization options and looks just great on my website www.lemiche.com!
Its very easy to install and the customer support deserves a separate 5 star rating - they replied to a question that I had within minutes and even fixed for me the issue simultaneously!
Great work, thank you very much for creating such wonderful app!

Lemichebarcelona
España
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación