Product Reviews & photos ‑ EA

Product Reviews & photos ‑ EA

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
592 reviews
559 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
559 reviews
March 29, 2021

very outstanding customer service, fast response and very helpful, exactly what we need. Very simple to set up and easy to use, feathers clear.

Storysgift
China
Time spent using app: 6 days
March 29, 2021

outstanding costumer service, never had that experience, inmediate response ill definetly recomend it

wiski leather
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 29, 2021

Great app and customer service! It has good customisable options. They also immediately sorted out some issues I had.

VIBRAFIX
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 26, 2021

I really like the app and the customer service was great! it is great that the reviews show on the home page and on all product pages as well. they can install the code for you and it takes just a few minutes. it is really convenient

Peris Beauty
Canada
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
Edited March 25, 2021

sto usando questa app per le recensioni è davvero molto intuitiva , configurata in un attimo.
ho avuto solo un piccolo problema di visualizzazione sulla pagina prodotto
ho comunicato via chat con il servizio clienti e mi hanno risolto il problema velocemente davvero efficienti!!!
consigliata.

saemomo
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited March 23, 2021

Extremely easy to use but most importantly, excellent Support team. VJ helped me out with an issue extremely diligently and fast. I recommend Enorm to anyone looking for a reviews app for their website

Svach Tongue Cleanser
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
March 18, 2021

Juste Incroyable ! Le service client et l'aide en ligne sont juste superbe c'est un excellent rapport qualité/prix !

labofootball
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 17, 2021

i just add the app , it is great and very affordable, thank you for helping ! that is so nice. If you wanna a good review app, this is a good choice.

EasyAcc
China
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 17, 2021

Customer service is 10/10, super helpful at setting everything up and very fast to respond! Would certainly recommend :D

PixelPrintDesign
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
March 17, 2021

Just added this to my store. Was super helpful to get instant chat and technical support on coding the app into my website! Excited to see all of these features integrate into dropshipping.

Aimori Home
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months