Product Reviews & photos ‑ EA

Photo Reviews . Site Reviews . Send Review Emails.

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews

fishingstory

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 21 hours

very hard to install worse app ever no help at all dont need this its very bad save your time dont need this

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

We are very very sorry for the issues you faced.

We never get any email from you and in our records we see that you installed app just now.

Can you please give us one chance so we can help you and make the app work for you.

Update 1- we received an email from you at 4:01pm Eastern time mentioning you are not able to import reviews. As you are on Basic plan, the plan does not allow importing reviews. To import reviews please upgrade the plan. The same was replied to you ar 4.09pm eastern time. Thank you

Shoplovelykitchen

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This is the most dumbest app it asks you to upgrade before you can but a review on your site DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT IS A WASTE OF TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Crystalky

Location Slovakia
Time spent using app 3 days

received javascript error in dev console and no product review was loaded