Product Reviews & photos ‑ EA

Product Reviews & photos ‑ EA

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
592 reviews
21 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
21 reviews
Edited January 15, 2023

The app looks great but difficult to install and uninstall. Suggest you contact the support team to do it for you as they are very helpful.

Decorlicious
Australia
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
August 5, 2021

I'm trying to use it for the first time before a review. I can give a review upon completing several reviews.

BioNEWtrix
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 27, 2021

I've only just posted my first email review requests. Looks good so far. Install was easily done by them.

Mode Sheet Music
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 16, 2021

it was a bit difficult to use the app, as im not too familiar with the placement of codes, but your representative was very fast and very helpful with setting it up for me, and answering all of my questions! so far I love the app!

Reine Jardin
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 2, 2020

It is really useful and simple app. Little issue is when add the code to home page, loading time on Mobile little takes time but for desktop its okay, I like the options to use image and locate with reviews.

Turquoise Island Store
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 16, 2020

Good, Simple app. Pretty easy to use. The Code instructions all look very scary to begin with but once you start looking at it, its pretty easy to insert the code into your shopify page.

Winesave Asia
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 16, 2020

I had a small issue with the colours on this app but the support team was awesome.
They helped me fix my problem straight away!

Wandering Folk
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 20, 2020

I am currently exploring the apps. Hopefully we can gain more buyers. I will still rate this app as of now.

Green Budget Store
Philippines
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
August 9, 2019

I like it because you can add pictures but there should be better organization. I wish I was able to reorder reviews for each product page instead of all the reviews mixed together. I created enough reviews that there's a second page now, so reordering is limited because I can't drag and drop.

UNMARKED
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 27, 2019

it has good options all useful. but yes a little slow while navigating between various tabs. unable to send review request

charakvidhi
India
Time spent using app: 7 months