Product Price Range

Product Price Range

by Singleton software

Show product price range directly in your collections

Overall rating
3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 4 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

4 reviews

LOSSIENTO

It doesn't work well.. It works for some products and other don't and then it doesnt work for the products that it used to work but works for other. I do not recommend this app.

Hello Bargello!

Very easy to install and worked great for my purposes. I had a question about a minor customization and I emailed the developer; he emailed me back immediately and did the customization on my site for me! Greatly appreciate the excellent service.

SHE Boutique

Did not work with currency conversions only in USD, then when uninstalled due to setting change it removed all product prices.

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Hello,
if you need i will check your issue and make it work for you.
Reason why you had hide prices after app uninstallation should be only because of your theme CSS.
I can check it for you too.

Best regards,
Adam

Caravan Cover Shop

Very impressed both with how this app works on my site AND with the excellent support I received answering a few questions I had. Many thanks indeed. Kirk.