Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. Januar 2024

This is a very nice app, since it allows users to post questions on product pages as well as on a dedicated FAQ page, while also allowing admins to arrange traditional FAQs. Customer service was the best! They tweaked the layout according to my request and did everything quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend.

Merkaz Hosofrim
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
18. Oktober 2023

Great app. Best support.

Electrotodo.es
Spanien
10 monate mit der App
Appify Commerce hat geantwortet 20. Oktober 2023

Thank you for the 5-star rating and your kind words!

We're thrilled to hear you love our app and support. If you ever need assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. We're here for you!

2. Juli 2023

Discover this ultimate app for your Shopify store at an unbelievably reasonable monthly price. Don't waste a second - install it now! Rest assured that any issues you encounter will be resolved with exceptional patience. Don't just take my word for it; experience it yourself and avoid the hassle of trying inferior apps. I'd give it more than five stars! Thanks to the technical team; you guys are beyond awesome!

InspiredGrabs.com
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
22. September 2023

It worked as advertised and the support is very helpful

Reperch Staging Temp
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
12. August 2021

Very useful app!!!! It doesn't work well at first, so i tried to contact them, and they replied us fast, and fixed the issue fast!!!!

EverHandmade
China
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
24. Februar 2021

This is an excellent app that makes it quick and easy for customers to ask questions and receive a prompt reply. Then the question/answer remains on the product page for future customers to see. Previously a customer would have to call or email which was probably an impediment to sales. During setup and testing the developer made some improvements for me including implementing a confirmation message after the customer submits a question, and providing a clickable link in the answer email so that the customer can easily return to the product page. This is a must-have app!

SnakeClamp Products
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. November 2020

Requested export/import of question answers and they set up everything for me. Excellent app and support. Highly recommended! Makes it easy for to answer your customers product questions privately and also use it to build a public faq as well

Jens Hansen
Neuseeland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
16. März 2018

Excellent Support and even help me to place the apps at the right place. Not only that they even help me to match the apps with my theme. Thumb Up!!!

Mikoye
Malaysia
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
4. Mai 2022

Does exactly as described, Appify Commerce went the extra mile to help us with our import requirements and were quick to respond when we had any issues. Would recommend.

Liberty in Love
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
4. August 2020

I use this app, I must say the concept is awesome. Customers have questions and can answer them directly about the product that interests them. The support is more than responsive and they are efficient at answering questions.

SMARTPOMO
Frankreich
4 monate mit der App