Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 januari 2024

This is a very nice app, since it allows users to post questions on product pages as well as on a dedicated FAQ page, while also allowing admins to arrange traditional FAQs. Customer service was the best! They tweaked the layout according to my request and did everything quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend.

Merkaz Hosofrim
USA
10 månader användning av appen
2 juli 2023

Discover this ultimate app for your Shopify store at an unbelievably reasonable monthly price. Don't waste a second - install it now! Rest assured that any issues you encounter will be resolved with exceptional patience. Don't just take my word for it; experience it yourself and avoid the hassle of trying inferior apps. I'd give it more than five stars! Thanks to the technical team; you guys are beyond awesome!

InspiredGrabs.com
USA
3 månader användning av appen
18 oktober 2023

Great app. Best support.

Electrotodo.es
Spanien
10 månader användning av appen
Appify Commerce svarade 20 oktober 2023

Thank you for the 5-star rating and your kind words!

We're thrilled to hear you love our app and support. If you ever need assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. We're here for you!

22 september 2023

It worked as advertised and the support is very helpful

Reperch Staging Temp
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
12 augusti 2021

Very useful app!!!! It doesn't work well at first, so i tried to contact them, and they replied us fast, and fixed the issue fast!!!!

EverHandmade
Kina
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
24 februari 2021

This is an excellent app that makes it quick and easy for customers to ask questions and receive a prompt reply. Then the question/answer remains on the product page for future customers to see. Previously a customer would have to call or email which was probably an impediment to sales. During setup and testing the developer made some improvements for me including implementing a confirmation message after the customer submits a question, and providing a clickable link in the answer email so that the customer can easily return to the product page. This is a must-have app!

SnakeClamp Products
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 12 november 2020

Requested export/import of question answers and they set up everything for me. Excellent app and support. Highly recommended! Makes it easy for to answer your customers product questions privately and also use it to build a public faq as well

Jens Hansen
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
4 maj 2022

Does exactly as described, Appify Commerce went the extra mile to help us with our import requirements and were quick to respond when we had any issues. Would recommend.

Liberty in Love
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
16 mars 2018

Excellent Support and even help me to place the apps at the right place. Not only that they even help me to match the apps with my theme. Thumb Up!!!

Mikoye
Malaysia
10 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 15 april 2024

The app works pretty well when there's no ' in the title, but when the title contains ' then the app crashes.

Edit: the support team fixed the bug as reported. I can confirm that it is working now! Great support!!

Dropar Surf Club
Brasilien
Appify Commerce svarade 15 april 2024

Thank you for your feedback. As already discussed in our recent email, we are aware of the issue with apostrophes causing the app to crash and are actively working to resolve it. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. For any immediate concerns, please feel free to contact us at support@appifycommerce.com