Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
23. februar 2024

This app comes with an easy to follow video tutorial and a super user-friendly interface. I love that it allows me to assign products by variant terms, tags, collections or by the actual products themselves. As I create the quiz, it creates a flow chart and adapts it automatically if I make a significant change. It immediately shows any looping action and eliminates spaghetti-bowl looking flows. My flows are self-determined medium difficulty. 10/10 would recommend. The best part? If you need customer service, they respond quickly and thoroughly with several options to help you with your issue. So if one doesn't work, you don't have to go back and forth.

GearHaul
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 24. februar 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Stacy! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our Shop Quiz app easy to use and beneficial for your needs. It's great to know that the video tutorial and user-friendly interface have helped you navigate the app smoothly. Your satisfaction with the flexibility to assign products and the automatic adaptation of the flow chart to ensure a clean and effective quiz creation process is exactly what we aim for.

We're also delighted to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team. Our goal is to provide quick and efficient support to solve any issues you might encounter.

We appreciate your recommendation and are here to continue providing the best possible experience. Thanks for choosing Shop Quiz, and we look forward to supporting your success!

24. april 2024

Great app. Free plan to test it before taking any decision. Reactive support. Make us save a lot of time by showing the best product to the client. This app helps the client to make the right choice !

Dose Mindcare
Frankrig
2 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 25. april 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Axel! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Shop Quiz app. Offering a free plan is important to us because we want our users to feel confident in their decision before committing.

It's fantastic to know that our app has helped you save time and assisted your clients in making the right choices. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, our support team is always here to help.

18. april 2024

We've captured a lot more leads using this app, and I have really appreciated the updates as time has gone on. Also, the customer service is great - an actual human responded to my questions really quickly.

Mighty + Bright
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 22. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that Shop Quiz has helped you capture more leads for your business.

Continuous improvement is a priority for us, so we're glad you've found value in the updates we've rolled out over time. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you had a positive experience interacting with our team.

If you have any further questions or feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

15. maj 2024

Very happy so far with our setup experience and the support from the team. We are about to go live and look forward to seeing the results.

Tailor Skincare
New Zealand
27 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 16. maj 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review, Stacey! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your setup experience and the support from our team. We're excited for you as you go live and can't wait to see the great results you'll achieve. If you need any further assistance, we're always here to help.

3. april 2024

Using a Quiz App was new for us so we had a bit of a learning curve at first. We recently integrated the app into our store and I'm very impressed with the customer service and help we've received along the way. We've gotten great feedback from our community as well and they're impressed with the functionality. 10/10, I highly recommend!

The Earthly Collective
USA
21 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 5. april 2024

Thank you so much, Kate, for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that integrating our Shop Quiz app into your store has been a positive experience for you. It's completely understandable that there might be a learning curve with something new, but we're delighted to know that our customer service team was able to assist you every step of the way.

We're especially pleased to hear that your community has responded positively to the functionality of the app. Feedback like this inspires us to continue improving and innovating to meet the needs of our users.

Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing our Shop Quiz app. We're here to support you and your store every step of the journey. If you ever need any further assistance or have more feedback to share, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to continued success with your store!

25. april 2024

Easy to use, many way of personalization and a nice support team !

EISENBERG Paris
Monaco
Cirka et år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 26. april 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Celia! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Shop Quiz app easy to use and customizable to your needs. It's also great to know that our support team was able to assist you effectively. We aim to continue providing excellent service and innovative features that help you engage your customers and grow your business. If there’s anything more we can do for you, please let us know.

23. april 2024

Simple can’t believe this app is free! I’ve tried other quiz apps before trying this and can say it’s so easy and versatile! It helps my customer discover unique perfumes. I had a few learning issues using the app at first but the response from the technical department is second to none! I never leave reviews but these guys deserve it! Keep up the good work!

Repliques
Storbritannien
3 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 24. april 2024

That's fantastic feedback, Justin! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our Shop Quiz app and finding it valuable for your business. Making it easy and versatile for you and your customers is our top priority. We're glad our technical support team could assist you promptly and effectively. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, and rest assured, we'll keep striving to provide you with excellent service and support!

23. marts 2024

Where has this product been my whole life? It's a beautiful!

Radio Warehouse
Australien
3 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 24. marts 2024

Thank you so much, Ari! We're thrilled to hear that you love our product. It's always rewarding to know that our hard work is appreciated. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help!

28. marts 2024

Not only this is an amazing tool, but the staff there is some of the best I've dealt with in a while. This morning I spoke with Paulina and she has been a charm to deal with. Thank you guys!

Kakushin
Canada
20 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 29. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Mike! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our tool amazing and that you had such a positive experience with our team. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service, and it's truly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out.

28. marts 2024

Amazing customer service! Best app for reviews

GYPSY
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 29. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our customer service team. Providing exceptional service is always our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that we hit the mark for you. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!