Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
2. februar 2024

Great app, even better support. Incredible.

Veer
USA
2 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 3. februar 2024

It's wonderful to know that you're happy with the tool and impressed by our support team. Your incredible experience is exactly what we strive for. Thanks for choosing our app!

21. december 2023

App molto intuitiva e dettagliata che permette la personalizzazione di molte features, già dal piano gratuito.
Assistenza clienti veloce e tempestiva nelle risposte.
Super consigliata!

Ultimately Alone
Italien
6 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 22. december 2023

Silvia, siamo immensamente grati per la tua recensione a cinque stelle! Apprezziamo molto che tu abbia riconosciuto l'intuitività e la personalizzazione dell'app, così come la nostra assistenza clienti. Il tuo sostegno e la tua raccomandazione sono fondamentali per noi. Grazie di cuore! 🌟

28. oktober 2023

This app is a key component of our site and it has a good amount of customization options. The developers are easy to work with and responsive. They are adding new features regularly which is super helpful!

AskSAMIE
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 30. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Brandy! We're thrilled to hear that our app has become a key component of your site and that you're enjoying the customization options.

Our team puts customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We're glad to know that you find our team easy to work with and responsive.

We're also excited to hear that you appreciate the regular updates and new features. We always strive to improve our services and provide our users with the best possible experience.

Thank you once again for your kind words. Your support and feedback inspire us to continue our efforts and serve our customers better.

10. oktober 2023

This app is very intuitive and easy to use. If you have any issues, their support team is always ready to assist. They take a proactive approach and can even identify problems you may not have noticed yet. Their quality of service has impressed me, and I highly recommend them as it's extremely hard or almost impossible to find shopify app developers who you can rely on while providing excellent service.

Tungsten and Tool
New Zealand
Mere end et år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 11. oktober 2023

We appreciate your positive feedback on our user-friendly app and proactive support team. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and if you ever need assistance or have more feedback, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Product Recommendation Quiz app :)

3. januar 2024

Fantastic app - easy to use, great integrated logic, works really well. It's also amazing that there is a free option that allowed us to test out the app before committing. The custom service was also fantastic and incredibly fast to respond when I had a question regarding the set up. 10/10 would recommend!

Nuvo Collection
Spanien
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 4. januar 2024

Thank you immensely for your glowing review, Theo! We're thrilled to hear that our app's ease of use and integrated logic met your expectations. It's great to know that our free trial option helped you in making an informed decision. We're especially proud of our customer service team and glad they could assist you promptly with your setup queries. Your recommendation means a lot to us and to others looking for reliable solutions.

13. oktober 2023

Love this app! So easy to use (even for a non-tech person like me) and customers have loved it and found it very useful! The tutorial videos on the RevenueHunt site have been very helpful in setting it all up, too. We've been using it for about 8 months now and we're loving it. Definitely recommended.

PULP Fragrance Inc.
Canada
9 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 14. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that your customers are finding it useful.

It's wonderful to know that our tutorial videos have been helpful to you in setting everything up. We strive to make our platform as user-friendly as possible, and it's encouraging to hear that we're succeeding in that regard.

We appreciate your continued support over the past 8 months and look forward to serving you for many more. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

5. december 2023

Ive just signed up and started using Shop Quiz. This is exactly what Ive been looking for to help with the sales process. The app works seamlessly, is incredibly easy to use and navigate and implement where you require on your website. An honest masterpeice! Thank you for creating the exact solution to my problem.

Glow Australia
Australien
Cirka 10 timer bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 6. december 2023

Peter, thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that Shop Quiz has been the solution you've been seeking to enhance your sales process. It's wonderful to know that you find our app seamless, user-friendly, and easy to integrate into your website. We truly appreciate your kind words, and we're here to support you on your journey to success. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is very important to us! 🌟

7. oktober 2023

The team is super helpful and this is a great quiz, I love how it shows the products to customers based on what they need. Thank you!

Healthy Bod Co
Australien
5 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 8. oktober 2023

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our Product Recommendation Quiz app and that you find our team to be super helpful. It's always our aim to assist our customers in the best possible way. If you have any more feedback or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words!

10. oktober 2023

The support team is very very good. They are quick to respond, courteous, and a great team to answer even the most rudimentary questions.

ANTELOPE ONLINE STORE
Japan
18 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 12. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Sena! We are thrilled to hear such good feedback and we're proud to be of service to you.

Our support team is always ready to assist and your kind words will surely encourage them to continue providing excellent customer service.

Please do not hesitate to reach out again if you have any more questions or need further assistance. We appreciate your support!

6. oktober 2023

So far its been great, we're pretty new though, but easy to use and no issues up to this point

SOL✿CBD
USA
10 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 8. oktober 2023

We're delighted to hear that you're having a great experience with our app so far. It's great to know that you find it easy to use, and we appreciate your feedback. If you ever encounter any questions or need assistance as you continue using our service, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!