Anmeldelser (287)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
23. marts 2024

Where has this product been my whole life? It's a beautiful!

Radio Warehouse
Australien
3 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 24. marts 2024

Thank you so much, Ari! We're thrilled to hear that you love our product. It's always rewarding to know that our hard work is appreciated. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help!

28. marts 2024

Not only this is an amazing tool, but the staff there is some of the best I've dealt with in a while. This morning I spoke with Paulina and she has been a charm to deal with. Thank you guys!

Kakushin
Canada
20 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 29. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Mike! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our tool amazing and that you had such a positive experience with our team. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service, and it's truly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out.

28. marts 2024

Amazing customer service! Best app for reviews

GYPSY
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 29. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our customer service team. Providing exceptional service is always our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that we hit the mark for you. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

26. april 2024

This app is very easy to get up and running on our site and to get styled to match our store. Very customizable. Highly recommended.

Plant Therapy
USA
28 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 28. april 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Jason! We're delighted to hear that you found the Shop Quiz app easy to integrate and customize for your store's unique style. Our team works hard to ensure it's as user-friendly and adaptable as possible. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If there’s anything else we can do to enhance your experience or assist further, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

14. juni 2024

This plugin works great, with a wide selection of templates and fast and efficient customer service responses! Highly recommended!

Bestier
USA
11 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 15. juni 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the wide selection of templates and our fast, efficient customer service. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance or have any suggestions, we're always here to help.

26. april 2024

Very happy with this app so far, still getting used to it and getting everything up and running but the customer service has been on point so far!

Trophyline
USA
En dag bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 28. april 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our Shop Quiz app and that our customer service team has been able to assist you effectively. We understand that getting everything set up can take a bit of time, and we're here to help every step of the way.

If you have any questions or need further assistance as you continue to explore all the features of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Welcome aboard, and thanks again for choosing us!

17. april 2024

Great support, they helped me quickly with my issues.

Warrior Willpower
Bulgarien
24 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 19. april 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team and that we were able to assist you swiftly. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

15. februar 2024

Very nice! I like how quiz is easy to link with products and customer tags for email segmenting . Appreciate the pricing structure as well.

Natural Rock'N Hair and Body
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 16. februar 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our quiz app and finding it useful for email segmenting. It's great to know that our pricing structure also meets your approval. We appreciate your support and are always here to help make your experience even better. If there's anything more we can do for you or any feedback you'd like to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us!

Redigeret 20. februar 2024

I'm trying to set up multiple results pages to match customers with their Skincare Range and I can use Jump Logic to send them to the right page but only based off the answer to one question. What's the point in having a full quiz if the results page is dictated by their answer to one question???

EDIT*** Alex from Revenue hunt reached out and we jumped on a call and he added some custom code for me to sort this out for us. 10/10 service and now can highly recommend this app. Thanks for your help Alex!

Urban Veda
Storbritannien
4 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 17. februar 2024

Hi Darcy, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team and how we were able to tailor our app to meet your specific needs. Your initial feedback was invaluable in highlighting areas for improvement, and we're glad we could turn your experience around with a custom solution.

Thank you for taking the time to update your review and share your journey with us. It’s stories like yours that motivate us to keep pushing the boundaries of customer service and innovation. We're here to ensure that your experience with our app continues to be nothing short of exceptional.

Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

8. april 2024

Easy & fast to setup.

Villa & Peite
Finland
Cirka en måned bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 9. april 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review of our Shop Quiz app! We're thrilled to hear that you found it easy and fast to set up. Providing a seamless user experience is our top priority, and feedback like yours reassures us that we're on the right track. If you have any suggestions or feature requests to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know.