Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
6. januar 2022

Absolutely brilliant app. When we were evaluating apps, there was no other app that gave us the flexibility and functionality needed, it is really good. Also support is fantastic and very responsive. highly recommended.

US MDO Cosmetic Dermatology
Schweiz
3 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 7. januar 2022

Hi Paul, thanks for your fantastic review! I'm glad you're enjoying the app and working with our support team. Do reach out if you have any other questions 😊

14. juni 2022

My coffee roasting business uses PRQ to help our online guests achieve higher levels of satisfaction with their purchases. This drives repeat buying and word of mouth. The last company I worked with, we used PRQ and had to upgrade pretty quickly due to its success! I hope for the same this time around

Vignette Coffee Roasters
USA
3 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 14. juni 2022

Thank you for choosing Product Recommendation Quiz! We're excited to help your coffee roasting business grow! Feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any questions, we'd be happy to assist.

21. februar 2022

I tried a few other review apps before landing here. Easiest to setup, great design, responsive support. and best value for money. Highly recommend

SaltWrap
USA
2 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 21. februar 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so pleased that you found our quiz easy to set up and designed well! Your feedback will be passed along to our team as they work on future updates.

I also want to thank you for highlighting how responsive we were in your support experience - it's always important to us that we provide timely, accurate responses. Thank you again for your patronage and I hope this is just the beginning of a long relationship with Product Recommendation Quiz!

7. maj 2022

This app is very easy to use. It's customisable so you can match your store's theme. The support team are very friendly, helpful and reply promptly. Highly recommend this app.

Cedar Nursery - Plants and Outdoor Living
Storbritannien
2 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 7. maj 2022

Hi Jett, we're so glad you enjoy using our Product Recommendation Quiz app! It's great to hear that you find it easy to use and that our support team was able to help quickly and effectively. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you'll continue to enjoy using our app.

22. april 2020

Helpful, simple and to the point.

Their support team is amazing and answers almost immediately. Love the easy of use and implementation.

Timeless Skin Care
USA
2 dage bruger appen
29. november 2022

This app works great and it has a lot of potential. The support was very quick so far and they helped with all of our requests accurately and successfully. We highly recommend it.

Guidalor
USA
2 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 29. november 2022

Thank you for your review, George! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our Product Recommendation Quiz app and that our support has been meeting your needs. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you'll continue to use RevenueHunt in the future.

24. marts 2022

I love this app! It is easy to use with a great user interface. If the design settings isn't enough, you can always make custom CSS. The customer service team is also very helpful and respond very quickly.

PUCA - PURE & CARE
Danmark
En dag bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 24. marts 2022

Thank you for the feedback Louise! We're glad to hear that our app is easy to use and has a great user interface. I've passed your compliments on to our team, they will be so pleased to hear that their hard work has been appreciated.

If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know :)

11. marts 2020

I try many Product Recommendation Quiz apps, but this one is the best. You can include/exclude products in different ways, which you can't do it other apps. But if you face a problem, Alex will solve it :) . You must try it!

Naravna Hrana za Pse
Slovenien
En dag bruger appen
10. december 2021

Je suis toujours en train de découvrir l'application mais elle est très complète : création et personnalisation du quiz et toutes les connexions au niveau de la boutique, des emails automatisés, CRM, stats ! Service client au top : merci à Paulina pour sa réactivité et son aide précieuse !

La Maison Smith
Canada
Cirka 22 timer bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 13. december 2021

Merci pour votre revue gentille! C'est important de connaître l'opinion des nos nouveaux clients. Nous sommes heureux que vous trouviez les fonctionnalités de notre app utiles et que vous ayez eu une bonne expérience avec notre support client. Salutations!

26. januar 2022

1. The team is super helpful
2. The quiz is very customisable & the upvoting system works well to recommend products
3. The integrations really help with retargetting Definitely would recommend

Boundby Wine
Singapore
Cirka 14 timer bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 27. januar 2022

Hi Elliot! Our RevenueHunt support team thanks you for this clear review! Our integrations, as well as the voting system, are an important part of the quiz experience and we're happy that you found them useful. Wishing you great conversions in 2022!