Anmeldelser (287)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
26. april 2024

Very happy with this app so far, still getting used to it and getting everything up and running but the customer service has been on point so far!

Trophyline
USA
En dag bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 28. april 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our Shop Quiz app and that our customer service team has been able to assist you effectively. We understand that getting everything set up can take a bit of time, and we're here to help every step of the way.

If you have any questions or need further assistance as you continue to explore all the features of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Welcome aboard, and thanks again for choosing us!

4. marts 2024

Super great support and exactly what we needed to collect TONS of email addresses via our giveaway.

Wear Your Music
USA
8 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 5. marts 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review, Hannah! We're thrilled to hear our Shop Quiz app provided the support you needed for your giveaway and helped you collect tons of email addresses. Your success and satisfaction are our top priorities. We look forward to continuing to support your business and any future projects you have. If you need further assistance or have any more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing our app!

16. februar 2024

The App is easy to install, the design is already cute enough to let it be as it is.
The Team is super helpful and fast to reply.
100% the best to install.

Well Portra
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 17. februar 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to install and that you appreciate its cute design.

Our team takes great pride in providing fast and helpful support, so we're delighted to know that you had a positive experience with us. We truly aim to offer the best user experience possible, and your feedback reaffirms that we're on the right track.

If you ever need anything else or have further questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing our app!

20. januar 2024

Great app and brilliant support.

Pedal & Chain
Storbritannien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 21. januar 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review, James! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and are satisfied with our support team. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Your support means a lot to us!

30. januar 2024

Absolutely stellar customer service. Blown away by the ease of use and quick set up. Excellent app.

Canyon Coffee Roasters
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 31. januar 2024

I'm thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with our customer service and found the app both easy to use and quick to set up! Thank you for your wonderful feedback.

9. februar 2024

Highly satisfied with this app, so many options and endless possibilities.

The support team is great, haven't seen such support level from any team before!

The Conscious Collective
Canada
25 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 11. februar 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review, Ramiz! We're thrilled to hear that you're highly satisfied with our app and have enjoyed exploring the many options and endless possibilities it offers.

It's fantastic to know that our support team has made a positive impression on you with their level of service. We strive to provide exceptional support to all our users, and it's rewarding to see this effort recognized.

If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your support!

16. januar 2024

The app is great. The quiz helps me gather email addresses and performs better than my original sign-up form. The quiz also helps me with the first communication with the customer and helps me guide their first purchase. The app is also a great way to get some specified information about the customer. I can only recommend it!

Malaika New York
Danmark
Mere end et år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 17. januar 2024

I'm glad to hear the app is working so well for you, Malaika! Your positive experience with its features, especially in obtaining specific customer information, is really encouraging. Thanks for recommending it!

Redigeret 20. februar 2024

I'm trying to set up multiple results pages to match customers with their Skincare Range and I can use Jump Logic to send them to the right page but only based off the answer to one question. What's the point in having a full quiz if the results page is dictated by their answer to one question???

EDIT*** Alex from Revenue hunt reached out and we jumped on a call and he added some custom code for me to sort this out for us. 10/10 service and now can highly recommend this app. Thanks for your help Alex!

Urban Veda
Storbritannien
4 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 17. februar 2024

Hi Darcy, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team and how we were able to tailor our app to meet your specific needs. Your initial feedback was invaluable in highlighting areas for improvement, and we're glad we could turn your experience around with a custom solution.

Thank you for taking the time to update your review and share your journey with us. It’s stories like yours that motivate us to keep pushing the boundaries of customer service and innovation. We're here to ensure that your experience with our app continues to be nothing short of exceptional.

Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

10. januar 2024

Elite developer support!

OMORFIE
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 11. januar 2024

A big thank you from the whole RevenueHunt team for your review!

18. januar 2024

Added this app to my store, and wow, the customer engagement is really good! The data it's giving me is making my marketing way smarter and more personal! Awesome

First-8
Danmark
3 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 19. januar 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that our app is enhancing your customer engagement and making a positive impact on your marketing strategies. Cheers to your continued success!