Anmeldelser (287)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
10. januar 2024

Elite developer support!

OMORFIE
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 11. januar 2024

A big thank you from the whole RevenueHunt team for your review!

18. januar 2024

Added this app to my store, and wow, the customer engagement is really good! The data it's giving me is making my marketing way smarter and more personal! Awesome

First-8
Danmark
3 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 19. januar 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that our app is enhancing your customer engagement and making a positive impact on your marketing strategies. Cheers to your continued success!

2. februar 2024

Great app, even better support. Incredible.

Veer
USA
2 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 3. februar 2024

It's wonderful to know that you're happy with the tool and impressed by our support team. Your incredible experience is exactly what we strive for. Thanks for choosing our app!

10. januar 2024

Great support from Erik. The app is very easy to use and is helping us to generate lots of leads.

Balance ONE
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 11. januar 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that we have provided excellent support and that our app is both easy to use and effective in generating leads for your business. Your success is our top priority.

21. december 2023

App molto intuitiva e dettagliata che permette la personalizzazione di molte features, già dal piano gratuito.
Assistenza clienti veloce e tempestiva nelle risposte.
Super consigliata!

Ultimately Alone
Italien
5 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 22. december 2023

Silvia, siamo immensamente grati per la tua recensione a cinque stelle! Apprezziamo molto che tu abbia riconosciuto l'intuitività e la personalizzazione dell'app, così come la nostra assistenza clienti. Il tuo sostegno e la tua raccomandazione sono fondamentali per noi. Grazie di cuore! 🌟

15. december 2023

Great and super fast support. These guys are on top of their game, deliver and follow up.

BAYAGE
Tyskland
9 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 16. december 2023

Fabian, we deeply appreciate your 5-star review and are glad to hear you're satisfied with our swift and effective support. It's our goal to stay on top of our game and ensure a great experience for all our clients. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

28. december 2023

Great app with a lot of functionality and the ability to heavily customise as required with CSS and JS. Support has been a pleasure to deal with as well

Hero Pet Health
Australien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 30. december 2023

Thanks for your 5-star review, Geordie! We're happy that you're enjoying all the functionalities and customization options in the app. Our support team is glad to be part of your success :)

Redigeret 12. december 2023

An easy to use app with a great support team!

Electroheads
Storbritannien
Cirka et år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 11. december 2023

Thank you for sharing the updated review, Louis! We're thrilled to see your rating has gone up to 5 stars. It's fantastic that you find our app easy to use, and our support team has been helpful. We're always striving to improve and we appreciate your feedback!

23. november 2023

Meilleur app de tous les temps ! le plan gratuit est vraiment généreux.
Le service client très réactif ! MERCIIIIIIIIII

Blush Intimacy
Frankrig
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 25. november 2023

Chère Lucie,

Merci infiniment pour votre évaluation positive de 5 étoiles ! Nous nous efforçons toujours de fournir un service client réactif et nous sommes heureux de voir que nos efforts ont porté leurs fruits.

Encore une fois, merci pour votre soutien et vos aimables paroles. À bientôt !

17. marts 2021

Really great app with super fast and helpful support! We'd underestimated how useful customers would find this kind of quiz. It also integrates with Klaviyo showing which products were recommended to the customer on the quiz, making it easy to retarget them with relevant content.

Big Hair + Beauty
Storbritannien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 17. marts 2021

Thanks a lot for your review Melissa! I'm glad that our app is helping you with your customer segmentation and retargeting. Feel free to reach out to us if you need any further assistance :)