Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 26. juni 2023

Installed this app earlier this month and it is working fine. The only problem I faced earlier was with support but that turned out to be a confusion/miscommunication. The team is very cooperative and patient with my queries and guided me with each step to resolve concerns I had. The app is great and serves the purpose and has wider integration options. Would recommend it for sure.

herbishh.com
Canada
25 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 26. juni 2023

Dear Dhruvi,

Thank you for taking the time to update your review of Shop Quiz: Product Recommender, and we are glad to hear that your experience with our app and support team has improved.

We apologize for the initial confusion and miscommunication that might have led to the delay in resolving your concerns. Our team is committed to continuously improving our customer support and ensuring that our users have the best experience with our app.

We appreciate your recommendation and we are always here to assist you with any future queries or issues that may arise. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback.

Warm regards,

Alex, co-founder of Shop Quiz: Product Recommender

10. oktober 2023

The support team is very very good. They are quick to respond, courteous, and a great team to answer even the most rudimentary questions.

ANTELOPE ONLINE STORE
Japan
18 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 12. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Sena! We are thrilled to hear such good feedback and we're proud to be of service to you.

Our support team is always ready to assist and your kind words will surely encourage them to continue providing excellent customer service.

Please do not hesitate to reach out again if you have any more questions or need further assistance. We appreciate your support!

1. september 2023

Great experience using this app and very helpful customer service!

Future Method
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 2. september 2023

We sincerely appreciate your 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience using our app and found our customer service to be very helpful. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

16. september 2023

Amazing App! very simple to setup and very complete in all of it's functions. Keep up the fantastic work.!

Mega Dropshipping
USA
2 dage bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 17. september 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app! It's awesome to know that you found the setup super easy and that you're enjoying all the functions it has to offer.

Redigeret 22. april 2023

[EDIT] I do want to update to say that the customer service and team behind the app is wonderful! They responded almost immediately to my review with a "fix" of sorts to the issue I was experiencing with saving. Once I got my quiz updated and the finished product on my site, it really is very impressive. The app itself is very intuitive and user friendly, so overall I am very pleased and do recommend you try it out.

[OLD REVIEW] 3/5 It's a powerful app and I think it will be great, only downside is saving your quiz as you work on it...It doesn't always save and that means I have to re-do sections and re-link products several times. I even give it a few minutes, as the app suggests, but it still won't be saved or will somehow revert back to an older version. It's tedious enough that it really takes away from the app overall, I'm sorry to say.

Vox Intra
USA
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 22. april 2023

Thank you for your review of our app. We apologize for any frustration caused by the saving issue you experienced. We want to assure you that our app does save your quiz automatically as you work on it and every time you leave the quiz builder.

To improve the user experience, we will be implementing a toast message feature that will display every time your quiz is saved. We expect this feature to be available tomorrow.

We have also arranged for one of our customer support specialists to reach out to you to help you complete the setup of your quiz. If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for your feedback and for using our app!

7. maj 2023

Easy to use and great support! There are no features I wish there were and everything works smoothly.

Parrotfish
USA
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 7. maj 2023

We're glad to hear that our support team has been helpful to you. Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're committed to making sure that our users have a positive experience with our app.

17. marts 2021

Really great app with super fast and helpful support! We'd underestimated how useful customers would find this kind of quiz. It also integrates with Klaviyo showing which products were recommended to the customer on the quiz, making it easy to retarget them with relevant content.

Big Hair + Beauty
Storbritannien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 17. marts 2021

Thanks a lot for your review Melissa! I'm glad that our app is helping you with your customer segmentation and retargeting. Feel free to reach out to us if you need any further assistance :)

29. september 2020

This app has been so helpful to help my customers choose the right product! my customers absolutely love it as it is so easy to use and navigate! im really happy with how this app has helped my store grow. highly recommend

BD Lashes
Canada
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
11. september 2020

This app is hands down amazing. It did much more than what I expected it to do. I will definitely upgrade to a premium version. Beyond the app, the customer service is unbelievable it good. Alex went above and beyond to help us accommodate our specific needs.

The Rocky Pet Company
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 11. september 2020

Thanks for your review Patricio! I really like how your quiz is looking and I'm looking forward to its launch. Please let us know if you have any questions, I'd be glad to help.

27. oktober 2020

We love the Product Recommendation Quiz app! We searched for an app like this for a long time and when we finally found it we were so happy! It is the perfect app to help our customers find out what products they need. Our sales have increased lately, and we are sure this app has been a huge contributing factor.

HAIRTOPIA
Sverige
Mere end 3 år bruger appen