Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. marts 2020

I love this app and the revenue hunt team! Alex was SO responsive and helpful. would recommend to anyone!

THE FACE FOUNDRY
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 31. marts 2020

Thanks for your review Cheyanne! It's been great working with you helping you set up your quiz. Let me know if you need anything else on our side :)

Redigeret 29. april 2021

Increíble aplicación! tuve un problema y rápido y amablementeme lo solucionaron! 100% recomendable!.

Soul Mirror Sunglasses
Spanien
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 29. april 2021

¡Gracias por tu review Berta! Estamos súper contentos de tenerte como cliente. Coméntame si necesitas ayuda con algo más, estaremos encantados de ayudarte.

8. november 2022

Love this app. The staff has always been so helpful. I would highly recommend this app and has been huge for our store,

TerraVita CBD
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 8. november 2022

Thank you, Zach! We're so happy to have you as a customer and thrilled to hear that our Product Recommendation Quiz app has been helpful for your store. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we appreciate your kind words. If there's anything else we can do to help, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you again for choosing us and have a great day!

Redigeret 30. september 2022

Highly recommend to anyone looking for either quizzes or product recommendation. Their customer support is very responsive and extremely helpful.

PeelStore.com
USA
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
8. maj 2020

This product recommendation quiz app is top notch! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for an easy to use quiz app that is very customizable and allows for easy configuration.

There were a few things that stumped me during the build out of the quiz but the RevenueHunt team was incredibly helpful and provided quick responses, effective solutions and also took the time to add a feature that my team had suggested. I worked with Alex, who offered incredible customer support and made this process headache free!

All in all this is a great quiz app for product recommendations.

Alodia Hair Care
USA
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
10. december 2019

Excellent App!
Very easy to use and build unique product recommendation quizzes.
Generate leads and understand what products your client needs or are searching for.
We use the app to recommend the client's best possible product depending on their skin type, affection, age, and other important factors.
With this quiz we make easier for the client to make a choice and generate the conversion we want!

Piel de Porcelana
Colombia
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 14. december 2019

Hi Roberto! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we're happy to hear that our app is able to suit your business' needs :)

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

11. august 2022

One of the most effective apps we have! The recommendations are on point if you understand how to link the right data sources. To know how everything works you can simply follow their documentations, everything is explained in detail, very easy to follow along.

Lockenbox.com
Tyskland
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 11. august 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Adina! We're glad you find our Product Recommendation Quizzes helpful and that our documentation is easy to follow. We strive to make both as clear and concise as possible.

If you ever have any questions or need additional help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Our team is happy to assist!

2. februar 2023

The customer service and support for this app is amazing and better than any other app I have used on Shopify! It is easy to use and customize for a variety of different leads. Highly recommend.

K Sahai
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 2. februar 2023

Thank you for your positive review, Kavita! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service and support have exceeded your expectations and that the app met your needs. We appreciate your recommendation and are glad to have earned a 5-star rating from you!

Redigeret 15. februar 2023

Llevo tiempo utilizando este test y aunque es muy intuitivo de implementar, el equipo de soporte es maravilloso. El resultado es muy fiable y profesional. Además te da la opción de personalizar el diseño, no sólo el test en sí, por lo que va perfectamente con mi imagen de marca. Lo recomiendo sin duda.

MiCleo&Co
Spanien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 15. februar 2023

Gracias por tu fantástico review! Estamos encantados de saber que nuestro quiz es intuitivo y que nuestro equipo de soporte ha sido de gran ayuda. Nos alegra saber que nuestra app ofrece resultados fiables y profesionales que satisfacen tus necesidades. Tu recomendación significa mucho para nosotros :)

27. maj 2021

Actually blown away by the intelligent and helpful support provided by Revenue Hunt - absolutely next level efficiency and outcomes. The app is really flexible and has so much built in functionality its a way more user friendly and cost effective option than other apps. Very pleased and a real relief as we were looking for a user friendly way to survey our customers for ages. The product suggestion function will be useful too but we are primarily using for customer satisfaction.

Suna Wellbeing
New Zealand
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
RevenueHunt svarede 28. maj 2021

Wow, thank you SO MUCH for this awesome review Huia! I'm really glad that you're enjoying our app and working with our team. Please feel free to reach out if you need any further help, I'd be happy to assist.