Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
9. helmikuu 2024

Highly satisfied with this app, so many options and endless possibilities.

The support team is great, haven't seen such support level from any team before!

The Conscious Collective
Kanada
25 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 11. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review, Ramiz! We're thrilled to hear that you're highly satisfied with our app and have enjoyed exploring the many options and endless possibilities it offers.

It's fantastic to know that our support team has made a positive impression on you with their level of service. We strive to provide exceptional support to all our users, and it's rewarding to see this effort recognized.

If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your support!

4. maaliskuu 2024

Super great support and exactly what we needed to collect TONS of email addresses via our giveaway.

Wear Your Music
Yhdysvallat
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 5. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review, Hannah! We're thrilled to hear our Shop Quiz app provided the support you needed for your giveaway and helped you collect tons of email addresses. Your success and satisfaction are our top priorities. We look forward to continuing to support your business and any future projects you have. If you need further assistance or have any more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing our app!

28. maaliskuu 2024

Easy to use, effective quiz with great support.

Borro
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
17 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 29. maaliskuu 2024

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're delighted to hear that you found our quiz easy to use and effective. Our team works hard to ensure that our products are user-friendly and produce great results, so it's fantastic to receive such feedback. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, our support team is always here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

8. huhtikuu 2024

Easy & fast to setup.

Villa & Peite
Suomi
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 9. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review of our Shop Quiz app! We're thrilled to hear that you found it easy and fast to set up. Providing a seamless user experience is our top priority, and feedback like yours reassures us that we're on the right track. If you have any suggestions or feature requests to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know.

1. huhtikuu 2024

Easy to use and great service!

Bubka
Australia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 2. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you had a great experience with our support team. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

7. maaliskuu 2024

Increíble experiencia con esta aplicación! La capacidad de personalización y la precisión de las recomendaciones son realmente impresionantes. Además, el equipo de soporte es excepcional, están siempre disponibles para ayudar y resolver cualquier problema de manera rápida y eficiente. ¡Totalmente recomendado para cualquiera que busque impulsar las ventas y mejorar la experiencia de compra de sus clientes!

Aromactiva
Espanja
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 8. maaliskuu 2024

¡Muchas gracias por tu reseña! Nos alegra mucho saber que has tenido una experiencia tan positiva con nuestra app. Gracias por recomendarnos :)

10. tammikuu 2024

Great support from Erik. The app is very easy to use and is helping us to generate lots of leads.

Balance ONE
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 11. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that we have provided excellent support and that our app is both easy to use and effective in generating leads for your business. Your success is our top priority.

15. joulukuu 2023

Great and super fast support. These guys are on top of their game, deliver and follow up.

BAYAGE
Saksa
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 16. joulukuu 2023

Fabian, we deeply appreciate your 5-star review and are glad to hear you're satisfied with our swift and effective support. It's our goal to stay on top of our game and ensure a great experience for all our clients. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

20. tammikuu 2024

Great app and brilliant support.

Pedal & Chain
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 21. tammikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review, James! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and are satisfied with our support team. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Your support means a lot to us!

28. joulukuu 2023

Great app with a lot of functionality and the ability to heavily customise as required with CSS and JS. Support has been a pleasure to deal with as well

Hero Pet Health
Australia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 30. joulukuu 2023

Thanks for your 5-star review, Geordie! We're happy that you're enjoying all the functionalities and customization options in the app. Our support team is glad to be part of your success :)