Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
28. joulukuu 2023

Great app with a lot of functionality and the ability to heavily customise as required with CSS and JS. Support has been a pleasure to deal with as well

Hero Pet Health
Australia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 30. joulukuu 2023

Thanks for your 5-star review, Geordie! We're happy that you're enjoying all the functionalities and customization options in the app. Our support team is glad to be part of your success :)

3. tammikuu 2024

Fantastic app - easy to use, great integrated logic, works really well. It's also amazing that there is a free option that allowed us to test out the app before committing. The custom service was also fantastic and incredibly fast to respond when I had a question regarding the set up. 10/10 would recommend!

Nuvo Collection
Espanja
Noin 5 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 4. tammikuu 2024

Thank you immensely for your glowing review, Theo! We're thrilled to hear that our app's ease of use and integrated logic met your expectations. It's great to know that our free trial option helped you in making an informed decision. We're especially proud of our customer service team and glad they could assist you promptly with your setup queries. Your recommendation means a lot to us and to others looking for reliable solutions.

10. lokakuu 2023

This app is very intuitive and easy to use. If you have any issues, their support team is always ready to assist. They take a proactive approach and can even identify problems you may not have noticed yet. Their quality of service has impressed me, and I highly recommend them as it's extremely hard or almost impossible to find shopify app developers who you can rely on while providing excellent service.

Tungsten and Tool
Uusi-Seelanti
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 11. lokakuu 2023

We appreciate your positive feedback on our user-friendly app and proactive support team. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and if you ever need assistance or have more feedback, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Product Recommendation Quiz app :)

14. toukokuu 2024

Klare Benutzeroberfläche, gute Anleitung und definitiv ein Mehrwert. Den schnellen Support gibt es obendrauf.

Space Products
Saksa
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 15. toukokuu 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate the clear interface and helpful guidance of our Shop Quiz app. We're glad to provide value to your store, and we're always here to support you quickly whenever you need us.

28. lokakuu 2023

This app is a key component of our site and it has a good amount of customization options. The developers are easy to work with and responsive. They are adding new features regularly which is super helpful!

AskSAMIE
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 30. lokakuu 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Brandy! We're thrilled to hear that our app has become a key component of your site and that you're enjoying the customization options.

Our team puts customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We're glad to know that you find our team easy to work with and responsive.

We're also excited to hear that you appreciate the regular updates and new features. We always strive to improve our services and provide our users with the best possible experience.

Thank you once again for your kind words. Your support and feedback inspire us to continue our efforts and serve our customers better.

21. joulukuu 2023

App molto intuitiva e dettagliata che permette la personalizzazione di molte features, già dal piano gratuito.
Assistenza clienti veloce e tempestiva nelle risposte.
Super consigliata!

Ultimately Alone
Italia
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 22. joulukuu 2023

Silvia, siamo immensamente grati per la tua recensione a cinque stelle! Apprezziamo molto che tu abbia riconosciuto l'intuitività e la personalizzazione dell'app, così come la nostra assistenza clienti. Il tuo sostegno e la tua raccomandazione sono fondamentali per noi. Grazie di cuore! 🌟

13. lokakuu 2023

Love this app! So easy to use (even for a non-tech person like me) and customers have loved it and found it very useful! The tutorial videos on the RevenueHunt site have been very helpful in setting it all up, too. We've been using it for about 8 months now and we're loving it. Definitely recommended.

PULP Fragrance Inc.
Kanada
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 14. lokakuu 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that your customers are finding it useful.

It's wonderful to know that our tutorial videos have been helpful to you in setting everything up. We strive to make our platform as user-friendly as possible, and it's encouraging to hear that we're succeeding in that regard.

We appreciate your continued support over the past 8 months and look forward to serving you for many more. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

5. joulukuu 2023

Ive just signed up and started using Shop Quiz. This is exactly what Ive been looking for to help with the sales process. The app works seamlessly, is incredibly easy to use and navigate and implement where you require on your website. An honest masterpeice! Thank you for creating the exact solution to my problem.

Glow Australia
Australia
Noin 10 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 6. joulukuu 2023

Peter, thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that Shop Quiz has been the solution you've been seeking to enhance your sales process. It's wonderful to know that you find our app seamless, user-friendly, and easy to integrate into your website. We truly appreciate your kind words, and we're here to support you on your journey to success. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is very important to us! 🌟

17. heinäkuu 2023

The app is really well thought out and I was able to get exactly the quiz I wanted fairly quickly. It would have taken a lot longer to sort this out otherwise. The best part though is the support team who respond mega quickly which helps us entrepreneurs to keep things moving. That is very much appreciated. Thanks for all your efforts!

Jet Fit
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 18. heinäkuu 2023

We're especially pleased to know that our support team was able to meet your expectations. Providing timely assistance is a priority for us, and we appreciate your recognition of their responsiveness. We understand that as entrepreneurs, keeping things moving smoothly is crucial, and we're glad we could contribute to your workflow in a positive way.

10. tammikuu 2024

Elite developer support!

OMORFIE
Australia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 11. tammikuu 2024

A big thank you from the whole RevenueHunt team for your review!