整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月16日

The app is great. The quiz helps me gather email addresses and performs better than my original sign-up form. The quiz also helps me with the first communication with the customer and helps me guide their first purchase. The app is also a great way to get some specified information about the customer. I can only recommend it!

Malaika New York
丹麦
1年多 人在使用应用
RevenueHunt已回复 2024年1月17日

I'm glad to hear the app is working so well for you, Malaika! Your positive experience with its features, especially in obtaining specific customer information, is really encouraging. Thanks for recommending it!

2024年1月30日

Absolutely stellar customer service. Blown away by the ease of use and quick set up. Excellent app.

Canyon Coffee Roasters
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
RevenueHunt已回复 2024年1月31日

I'm thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with our customer service and found the app both easy to use and quick to set up! Thank you for your wonderful feedback.

2024年1月18日

Added this app to my store, and wow, the customer engagement is really good! The data it's giving me is making my marketing way smarter and more personal! Awesome

First-8
丹麦
3个月 人在使用应用
RevenueHunt已回复 2024年1月19日

Thank you for the 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that our app is enhancing your customer engagement and making a positive impact on your marketing strategies. Cheers to your continued success!

2023年12月15日

Great and super fast support. These guys are on top of their game, deliver and follow up.

BAYAGE
德国
9个月 人在使用应用
RevenueHunt已回复 2023年12月16日

Fabian, we deeply appreciate your 5-star review and are glad to hear you're satisfied with our swift and effective support. It's our goal to stay on top of our game and ensure a great experience for all our clients. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

2023年10月28日

This app is a key component of our site and it has a good amount of customization options. The developers are easy to work with and responsive. They are adding new features regularly which is super helpful!

AskSAMIE
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
RevenueHunt已回复 2023年10月30日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Brandy! We're thrilled to hear that our app has become a key component of your site and that you're enjoying the customization options.

Our team puts customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We're glad to know that you find our team easy to work with and responsive.

We're also excited to hear that you appreciate the regular updates and new features. We always strive to improve our services and provide our users with the best possible experience.

Thank you once again for your kind words. Your support and feedback inspire us to continue our efforts and serve our customers better.

2023年10月10日

This app is very intuitive and easy to use. If you have any issues, their support team is always ready to assist. They take a proactive approach and can even identify problems you may not have noticed yet. Their quality of service has impressed me, and I highly recommend them as it's extremely hard or almost impossible to find shopify app developers who you can rely on while providing excellent service.

Tungsten and Tool
新西兰
1年多 人在使用应用
RevenueHunt已回复 2023年10月11日

We appreciate your positive feedback on our user-friendly app and proactive support team. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and if you ever need assistance or have more feedback, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Product Recommendation Quiz app :)

2023年12月28日

Great app with a lot of functionality and the ability to heavily customise as required with CSS and JS. Support has been a pleasure to deal with as well

Hero Pet Health
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
RevenueHunt已回复 2023年12月30日

Thanks for your 5-star review, Geordie! We're happy that you're enjoying all the functionalities and customization options in the app. Our support team is glad to be part of your success :)

2024年1月10日

Great support from Erik. The app is very easy to use and is helping us to generate lots of leads.

Balance ONE
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
RevenueHunt已回复 2024年1月11日

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that we have provided excellent support and that our app is both easy to use and effective in generating leads for your business. Your success is our top priority.

2023年11月23日

Meilleur app de tous les temps ! le plan gratuit est vraiment généreux.
Le service client très réactif ! MERCIIIIIIIIII

Blush Intimacy
法国
1年多 人在使用应用
RevenueHunt已回复 2023年11月25日

Chère Lucie,

Merci infiniment pour votre évaluation positive de 5 étoiles ! Nous nous efforçons toujours de fournir un service client réactif et nous sommes heureux de voir que nos efforts ont porté leurs fruits.

Encore une fois, merci pour votre soutien et vos aimables paroles. À bientôt !

2023年12月5日

Ive just signed up and started using Shop Quiz. This is exactly what Ive been looking for to help with the sales process. The app works seamlessly, is incredibly easy to use and navigate and implement where you require on your website. An honest masterpeice! Thank you for creating the exact solution to my problem.

Glow Australia
澳大利亚
大约10小时 人在使用应用
RevenueHunt已回复 2023年12月6日

Peter, thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that Shop Quiz has been the solution you've been seeking to enhance your sales process. It's wonderful to know that you find our app seamless, user-friendly, and easy to integrate into your website. We truly appreciate your kind words, and we're here to support you on your journey to success. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is very important to us! 🌟