評價 (287)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月23日

Simple can’t believe this app is free! I’ve tried other quiz apps before trying this and can say it’s so easy and versatile! It helps my customer discover unique perfumes. I had a few learning issues using the app at first but the response from the technical department is second to none! I never leave reviews but these guys deserve it! Keep up the good work!

Repliques
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年4月24日

That's fantastic feedback, Justin! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our Shop Quiz app and finding it valuable for your business. Making it easy and versatile for you and your customers is our top priority. We're glad our technical support team could assist you promptly and effectively. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, and rest assured, we'll keep striving to provide you with excellent service and support!

2024年6月12日

Finally a quiz app that’s easy to use and install and priced fairly! I’ve had a really hard time finding a good quiz app and this surpassed all the requirement! Love it! Also the feedback team was SUPER easy to contact and work with.

Powder Baby Dry Shampoo
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年6月13日

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Shop Quiz app easy to use and install, and that it met all your requirements. It's great to know you appreciated our pricing and had a positive experience with our feedback team. Your support means a lot to us, and we're here for you if you need anything else.

2024年4月24日

Great app. Free plan to test it before taking any decision. Reactive support. Make us save a lot of time by showing the best product to the client. This app helps the client to make the right choice !

Dose Mindcare
法國
使用應用程式 2個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Axel! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Shop Quiz app. Offering a free plan is important to us because we want our users to feel confident in their decision before committing.

It's fantastic to know that our app has helped you save time and assisted your clients in making the right choices. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, our support team is always here to help.

2024年4月18日

We've captured a lot more leads using this app, and I have really appreciated the updates as time has gone on. Also, the customer service is great - an actual human responded to my questions really quickly.

Mighty + Bright
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that Shop Quiz has helped you capture more leads for your business.

Continuous improvement is a priority for us, so we're glad you've found value in the updates we've rolled out over time. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you had a positive experience interacting with our team.

If you have any further questions or feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年2月23日

This app comes with an easy to follow video tutorial and a super user-friendly interface. I love that it allows me to assign products by variant terms, tags, collections or by the actual products themselves. As I create the quiz, it creates a flow chart and adapts it automatically if I make a significant change. It immediately shows any looping action and eliminates spaghetti-bowl looking flows. My flows are self-determined medium difficulty. 10/10 would recommend. The best part? If you need customer service, they respond quickly and thoroughly with several options to help you with your issue. So if one doesn't work, you don't have to go back and forth.

GearHaul
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年2月24日

Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Stacy! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our Shop Quiz app easy to use and beneficial for your needs. It's great to know that the video tutorial and user-friendly interface have helped you navigate the app smoothly. Your satisfaction with the flexibility to assign products and the automatic adaptation of the flow chart to ensure a clean and effective quiz creation process is exactly what we aim for.

We're also delighted to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team. Our goal is to provide quick and efficient support to solve any issues you might encounter.

We appreciate your recommendation and are here to continue providing the best possible experience. Thanks for choosing Shop Quiz, and we look forward to supporting your success!

2024年5月15日

Very happy so far with our setup experience and the support from the team. We are about to go live and look forward to seeing the results.

Tailor Skincare
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 27天
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年5月16日

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review, Stacey! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your setup experience and the support from our team. We're excited for you as you go live and can't wait to see the great results you'll achieve. If you need any further assistance, we're always here to help.

2024年4月25日

Easy to use, many way of personalization and a nice support team !

EISENBERG Paris
摩納哥
使用應用程式 大約1年
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年4月26日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Celia! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Shop Quiz app easy to use and customizable to your needs. It's also great to know that our support team was able to assist you effectively. We aim to continue providing excellent service and innovative features that help you engage your customers and grow your business. If there’s anything more we can do for you, please let us know.

2024年4月3日

Using a Quiz App was new for us so we had a bit of a learning curve at first. We recently integrated the app into our store and I'm very impressed with the customer service and help we've received along the way. We've gotten great feedback from our community as well and they're impressed with the functionality. 10/10, I highly recommend!

The Earthly Collective
美國
使用應用程式 21天
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Thank you so much, Kate, for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that integrating our Shop Quiz app into your store has been a positive experience for you. It's completely understandable that there might be a learning curve with something new, but we're delighted to know that our customer service team was able to assist you every step of the way.

We're especially pleased to hear that your community has responded positively to the functionality of the app. Feedback like this inspires us to continue improving and innovating to meet the needs of our users.

Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing our Shop Quiz app. We're here to support you and your store every step of the journey. If you ever need any further assistance or have more feedback to share, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to continued success with your store!

2024年3月23日

Where has this product been my whole life? It's a beautiful!

Radio Warehouse
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年3月24日

Thank you so much, Ari! We're thrilled to hear that you love our product. It's always rewarding to know that our hard work is appreciated. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help!

2024年4月22日

Very user-friendly, easy to set up and effective. A+

Rainbow Duga
克羅埃西亞
使用應用程式 大約1個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年4月24日

Thank you so much, Ana, for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Shop Quiz app user-friendly and easy to set up. Making the process seamless and efficient for our users is always a top priority for us. We're glad to hear that it was effective for you as well! If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.