整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月23日

This app comes with an easy to follow video tutorial and a super user-friendly interface. I love that it allows me to assign products by variant terms, tags, collections or by the actual products themselves. As I create the quiz, it creates a flow chart and adapts it automatically if I make a significant change. It immediately shows any looping action and eliminates spaghetti-bowl looking flows. My flows are self-determined medium difficulty. 10/10 would recommend. The best part? If you need customer service, they respond quickly and thoroughly with several options to help you with your issue. So if one doesn't work, you don't have to go back and forth.

GearHaul
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年2月24日

Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Stacy! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our Shop Quiz app easy to use and beneficial for your needs. It's great to know that the video tutorial and user-friendly interface have helped you navigate the app smoothly. Your satisfaction with the flexibility to assign products and the automatic adaptation of the flow chart to ensure a clean and effective quiz creation process is exactly what we aim for.

We're also delighted to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team. Our goal is to provide quick and efficient support to solve any issues you might encounter.

We appreciate your recommendation and are here to continue providing the best possible experience. Thanks for choosing Shop Quiz, and we look forward to supporting your success!

2024年4月18日

We've captured a lot more leads using this app, and I have really appreciated the updates as time has gone on. Also, the customer service is great - an actual human responded to my questions really quickly.

Mighty + Bright
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that Shop Quiz has helped you capture more leads for your business.

Continuous improvement is a priority for us, so we're glad you've found value in the updates we've rolled out over time. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you had a positive experience interacting with our team.

If you have any further questions or feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年1月16日

The app is great. The quiz helps me gather email addresses and performs better than my original sign-up form. The quiz also helps me with the first communication with the customer and helps me guide their first purchase. The app is also a great way to get some specified information about the customer. I can only recommend it!

Malaika New York
丹麥
使用應用程式 1年多
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年1月17日

I'm glad to hear the app is working so well for you, Malaika! Your positive experience with its features, especially in obtaining specific customer information, is really encouraging. Thanks for recommending it!

2024年4月3日

Using a Quiz App was new for us so we had a bit of a learning curve at first. We recently integrated the app into our store and I'm very impressed with the customer service and help we've received along the way. We've gotten great feedback from our community as well and they're impressed with the functionality. 10/10, I highly recommend!

The Earthly Collective
美國
使用應用程式 21天
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Thank you so much, Kate, for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that integrating our Shop Quiz app into your store has been a positive experience for you. It's completely understandable that there might be a learning curve with something new, but we're delighted to know that our customer service team was able to assist you every step of the way.

We're especially pleased to hear that your community has responded positively to the functionality of the app. Feedback like this inspires us to continue improving and innovating to meet the needs of our users.

Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing our Shop Quiz app. We're here to support you and your store every step of the journey. If you ever need any further assistance or have more feedback to share, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to continued success with your store!

2024年2月15日

Very nice! I like how quiz is easy to link with products and customer tags for email segmenting . Appreciate the pricing structure as well.

Natural Rock'N Hair and Body
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年2月16日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our quiz app and finding it useful for email segmenting. It's great to know that our pricing structure also meets your approval. We appreciate your support and are always here to help make your experience even better. If there's anything more we can do for you or any feedback you'd like to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us!

2024年3月23日

Where has this product been my whole life? It's a beautiful!

Radio Warehouse
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年3月24日

Thank you so much, Ari! We're thrilled to hear that you love our product. It's always rewarding to know that our hard work is appreciated. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help!

2024年3月28日

Not only this is an amazing tool, but the staff there is some of the best I've dealt with in a while. This morning I spoke with Paulina and she has been a charm to deal with. Thank you guys!

Kakushin
加拿大
使用應用程式 20天
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年3月29日

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Mike! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our tool amazing and that you had such a positive experience with our team. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service, and it's truly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out.

編輯時間:2024年2月20日

I'm trying to set up multiple results pages to match customers with their Skincare Range and I can use Jump Logic to send them to the right page but only based off the answer to one question. What's the point in having a full quiz if the results page is dictated by their answer to one question???

EDIT*** Alex from Revenue hunt reached out and we jumped on a call and he added some custom code for me to sort this out for us. 10/10 service and now can highly recommend this app. Thanks for your help Alex!

Urban Veda
英國
使用應用程式 4天
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年2月17日

Hi Darcy, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team and how we were able to tailor our app to meet your specific needs. Your initial feedback was invaluable in highlighting areas for improvement, and we're glad we could turn your experience around with a custom solution.

Thank you for taking the time to update your review and share your journey with us. It’s stories like yours that motivate us to keep pushing the boundaries of customer service and innovation. We're here to ensure that your experience with our app continues to be nothing short of exceptional.

Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

2024年3月28日

Amazing customer service! Best app for reviews

GYPSY
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年3月29日

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our customer service team. Providing exceptional service is always our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that we hit the mark for you. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年1月30日

Absolutely stellar customer service. Blown away by the ease of use and quick set up. Excellent app.

Canyon Coffee Roasters
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年1月31日

I'm thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with our customer service and found the app both easy to use and quick to set up! Thank you for your wonderful feedback.