評價 (290)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年3月11日

I try many Product Recommendation Quiz apps, but this one is the best. You can include/exclude products in different ways, which you can't do it other apps. But if you face a problem, Alex will solve it :) . You must try it!

Naravna Hrana za Pse
斯洛維尼亞
使用應用程式 1天
2021年12月10日

Je suis toujours en train de découvrir l'application mais elle est très complète : création et personnalisation du quiz et toutes les connexions au niveau de la boutique, des emails automatisés, CRM, stats ! Service client au top : merci à Paulina pour sa réactivité et son aide précieuse !

La Maison Smith
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約22小時
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2021年12月13日

Merci pour votre revue gentille! C'est important de connaître l'opinion des nos nouveaux clients. Nous sommes heureux que vous trouviez les fonctionnalités de notre app utiles et que vous ayez eu une bonne expérience avec notre support client. Salutations!

2022年1月26日

1. The team is super helpful
2. The quiz is very customisable & the upvoting system works well to recommend products
3. The integrations really help with retargetting Definitely would recommend

Boundby Wine
新加坡
使用應用程式 大約14小時
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2022年1月27日

Hi Elliot! Our RevenueHunt support team thanks you for this clear review! Our integrations, as well as the voting system, are an important part of the quiz experience and we're happy that you found them useful. Wishing you great conversions in 2022!

2023年5月7日

Easy to use and great support! There are no features I wish there were and everything works smoothly.

Parrotfish
美國
使用應用程式 大約6小時
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2023年5月7日

We're glad to hear that our support team has been helpful to you. Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're committed to making sure that our users have a positive experience with our app.

2022年1月6日

A fantastic app, just what we were looking for. Very intuitive and fun to use. Endless options built-in and ability to customise as required. Awesome.

Proverb
英國
使用應用程式 大約6小時
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2022年1月7日

Thanks for your fantastic review Luke, we're happy that you're finding our app intuitive and that you can customize the quiz to your needs. Feel free to contact us if you need any further assistance!

2022年11月11日

Very powerful quiz functionality that let's us generate recommendations at variant level, and wonderful fast support.

Possum Play UK
英國
使用應用程式 大約5小時
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2022年11月11日

Thank you for choosing our Product Recommendation Quiz app, Renee! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the app's powerful functionalities and our fast support. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to continuing to provide an excellent experience.

2022年4月30日

used this app to create a quiz page, very user-friendly and you can customize the theme. on top of that, its free :) highly recommend~

jomocandle
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約4小時
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2022年5月1日

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our Product Recommendation Quiz app! We're glad you found it user-friendly and easy to customize. And most importantly, thank you for noting that we have a free plan available! We hope you'll find many more uses for it in the future.

編輯時間:2023年4月22日

[EDIT] I do want to update to say that the customer service and team behind the app is wonderful! They responded almost immediately to my review with a "fix" of sorts to the issue I was experiencing with saving. Once I got my quiz updated and the finished product on my site, it really is very impressive. The app itself is very intuitive and user friendly, so overall I am very pleased and do recommend you try it out.

[OLD REVIEW] 3/5 It's a powerful app and I think it will be great, only downside is saving your quiz as you work on it...It doesn't always save and that means I have to re-do sections and re-link products several times. I even give it a few minutes, as the app suggests, but it still won't be saved or will somehow revert back to an older version. It's tedious enough that it really takes away from the app overall, I'm sorry to say.

Vox Intra
美國
使用應用程式 大約3小時
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2023年4月22日

Thank you for your review of our app. We apologize for any frustration caused by the saving issue you experienced. We want to assure you that our app does save your quiz automatically as you work on it and every time you leave the quiz builder.

To improve the user experience, we will be implementing a toast message feature that will display every time your quiz is saved. We expect this feature to be available tomorrow.

We have also arranged for one of our customer support specialists to reach out to you to help you complete the setup of your quiz. If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for your feedback and for using our app!

2021年12月7日

This app had all the features we needed and more! There's a solid team behind this app that goes above and beyond in helping their clients.

LN challenge
加拿大
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2021年12月8日

Thanks a lot for your fantastic review! I'm glad that you've found our app useful and with all the features you need. If you have any improvement suggestions, we're all ears 😀