評價 (289)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月1日

Easy to use and great service!

Bubka
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年4月2日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you had a great experience with our support team. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年3月28日

Easy to use, effective quiz with great support.

Borro
英國
使用應用程式 17天
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年3月29日

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're delighted to hear that you found our quiz easy to use and effective. Our team works hard to ensure that our products are user-friendly and produce great results, so it's fantastic to receive such feedback. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, our support team is always here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

2024年7月8日

love this app!

Saphyre by Tova
美國
使用應用程式 9天
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年7月9日

Thank you so much for your 5* review! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving to provide the best experience possible. If you have any suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

編輯時間:2024年2月20日

I'm trying to set up multiple results pages to match customers with their Skincare Range and I can use Jump Logic to send them to the right page but only based off the answer to one question. What's the point in having a full quiz if the results page is dictated by their answer to one question???

EDIT*** Alex from Revenue hunt reached out and we jumped on a call and he added some custom code for me to sort this out for us. 10/10 service and now can highly recommend this app. Thanks for your help Alex!

Urban Veda
英國
使用應用程式 4天
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年2月17日

Hi Darcy, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team and how we were able to tailor our app to meet your specific needs. Your initial feedback was invaluable in highlighting areas for improvement, and we're glad we could turn your experience around with a custom solution.

Thank you for taking the time to update your review and share your journey with us. It’s stories like yours that motivate us to keep pushing the boundaries of customer service and innovation. We're here to ensure that your experience with our app continues to be nothing short of exceptional.

Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

2024年1月16日

The app is great. The quiz helps me gather email addresses and performs better than my original sign-up form. The quiz also helps me with the first communication with the customer and helps me guide their first purchase. The app is also a great way to get some specified information about the customer. I can only recommend it!

Malaika New York
丹麥
使用應用程式 1年多
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年1月17日

I'm glad to hear the app is working so well for you, Malaika! Your positive experience with its features, especially in obtaining specific customer information, is really encouraging. Thanks for recommending it!

2024年2月16日

The App is easy to install, the design is already cute enough to let it be as it is.
The Team is super helpful and fast to reply.
100% the best to install.

Well Portra
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年2月17日

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to install and that you appreciate its cute design.

Our team takes great pride in providing fast and helpful support, so we're delighted to know that you had a positive experience with us. We truly aim to offer the best user experience possible, and your feedback reaffirms that we're on the right track.

If you ever need anything else or have further questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing our app!

2024年3月4日

Super great support and exactly what we needed to collect TONS of email addresses via our giveaway.

Wear Your Music
美國
使用應用程式 8天
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年3月5日

Thank you for the 5-star review, Hannah! We're thrilled to hear our Shop Quiz app provided the support you needed for your giveaway and helped you collect tons of email addresses. Your success and satisfaction are our top priorities. We look forward to continuing to support your business and any future projects you have. If you need further assistance or have any more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing our app!

2024年1月30日

Absolutely stellar customer service. Blown away by the ease of use and quick set up. Excellent app.

Canyon Coffee Roasters
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年1月31日

I'm thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with our customer service and found the app both easy to use and quick to set up! Thank you for your wonderful feedback.

2024年2月9日

Highly satisfied with this app, so many options and endless possibilities.

The support team is great, haven't seen such support level from any team before!

The Conscious Collective
加拿大
使用應用程式 25天
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年2月11日

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review, Ramiz! We're thrilled to hear that you're highly satisfied with our app and have enjoyed exploring the many options and endless possibilities it offers.

It's fantastic to know that our support team has made a positive impression on you with their level of service. We strive to provide exceptional support to all our users, and it's rewarding to see this effort recognized.

If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your support!

2024年1月18日

Added this app to my store, and wow, the customer engagement is really good! The data it's giving me is making my marketing way smarter and more personal! Awesome

First-8
丹麥
使用應用程式 3個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年1月19日

Thank you for the 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that our app is enhancing your customer engagement and making a positive impact on your marketing strategies. Cheers to your continued success!