評價 (289)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月7日

Increíble experiencia con esta aplicación! La capacidad de personalización y la precisión de las recomendaciones son realmente impresionantes. Además, el equipo de soporte es excepcional, están siempre disponibles para ayudar y resolver cualquier problema de manera rápida y eficiente. ¡Totalmente recomendado para cualquiera que busque impulsar las ventas y mejorar la experiencia de compra de sus clientes!

Aromactiva
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年3月8日

¡Muchas gracias por tu reseña! Nos alegra mucho saber que has tenido una experiencia tan positiva con nuestra app. Gracias por recomendarnos :)

2024年5月14日

Klare Benutzeroberfläche, gute Anleitung und definitiv ein Mehrwert. Den schnellen Support gibt es obendrauf.

Space Products
德國
使用應用程式 7天
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate the clear interface and helpful guidance of our Shop Quiz app. We're glad to provide value to your store, and we're always here to support you quickly whenever you need us.

2023年10月10日

This app is very intuitive and easy to use. If you have any issues, their support team is always ready to assist. They take a proactive approach and can even identify problems you may not have noticed yet. Their quality of service has impressed me, and I highly recommend them as it's extremely hard or almost impossible to find shopify app developers who you can rely on while providing excellent service.

Tungsten and Tool
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2023年10月11日

We appreciate your positive feedback on our user-friendly app and proactive support team. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and if you ever need assistance or have more feedback, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Product Recommendation Quiz app :)

2023年7月17日

The app is really well thought out and I was able to get exactly the quiz I wanted fairly quickly. It would have taken a lot longer to sort this out otherwise. The best part though is the support team who respond mega quickly which helps us entrepreneurs to keep things moving. That is very much appreciated. Thanks for all your efforts!

Jet Fit
英國
使用應用程式 5個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2023年7月18日

We're especially pleased to know that our support team was able to meet your expectations. Providing timely assistance is a priority for us, and we appreciate your recognition of their responsiveness. We understand that as entrepreneurs, keeping things moving smoothly is crucial, and we're glad we could contribute to your workflow in a positive way.

2023年10月28日

This app is a key component of our site and it has a good amount of customization options. The developers are easy to work with and responsive. They are adding new features regularly which is super helpful!

AskSAMIE
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2023年10月30日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Brandy! We're thrilled to hear that our app has become a key component of your site and that you're enjoying the customization options.

Our team puts customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We're glad to know that you find our team easy to work with and responsive.

We're also excited to hear that you appreciate the regular updates and new features. We always strive to improve our services and provide our users with the best possible experience.

Thank you once again for your kind words. Your support and feedback inspire us to continue our efforts and serve our customers better.

2023年12月15日

Great and super fast support. These guys are on top of their game, deliver and follow up.

BAYAGE
德國
使用應用程式 9個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2023年12月16日

Fabian, we deeply appreciate your 5-star review and are glad to hear you're satisfied with our swift and effective support. It's our goal to stay on top of our game and ensure a great experience for all our clients. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

2023年10月13日

Love this app! So easy to use (even for a non-tech person like me) and customers have loved it and found it very useful! The tutorial videos on the RevenueHunt site have been very helpful in setting it all up, too. We've been using it for about 8 months now and we're loving it. Definitely recommended.

PULP Fragrance Inc.
加拿大
使用應用程式 9個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2023年10月14日

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that your customers are finding it useful.

It's wonderful to know that our tutorial videos have been helpful to you in setting everything up. We strive to make our platform as user-friendly as possible, and it's encouraging to hear that we're succeeding in that regard.

We appreciate your continued support over the past 8 months and look forward to serving you for many more. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

2024年1月10日

Great support from Erik. The app is very easy to use and is helping us to generate lots of leads.

Balance ONE
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2024年1月11日

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that we have provided excellent support and that our app is both easy to use and effective in generating leads for your business. Your success is our top priority.

2023年12月28日

Great app with a lot of functionality and the ability to heavily customise as required with CSS and JS. Support has been a pleasure to deal with as well

Hero Pet Health
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2023年12月30日

Thanks for your 5-star review, Geordie! We're happy that you're enjoying all the functionalities and customization options in the app. Our support team is glad to be part of your success :)

2023年10月7日

The team is super helpful and this is a great quiz, I love how it shows the products to customers based on what they need. Thank you!

Healthy Bod Co
澳洲
使用應用程式 5個月
RevenueHunt 已回覆 2023年10月8日

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our Product Recommendation Quiz app and that you find our team to be super helpful. It's always our aim to assist our customers in the best possible way. If you have any more feedback or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words!