Shop Quiz: Product Recommender

Shop Quiz: Product Recommender

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
213 reviews
205 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
205 reviews
August 23, 2022

Super easy to use, helps especially with our subscription service products. Also really great customer service!

Dash Coffee
Finland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
RevenueHunt replied August 23, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Kevin! We're glad to hear that our Product Recommendation Quiz is helping you with your ReCharge subscription products. And it's great to know that our customer service is up to par -- we aim to please!

We appreciate your business and we hope you'll continue to recommend us to your friends and colleagues. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

August 18, 2022

This app has been great. We installed it a few days ago and our AOV has doubled. Only thing is I wish the free version would have a few more features to help small businesses make more so that we can afford the paid version. :)

dew lab
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 days
RevenueHunt replied August 18, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear you've seen such great results from using our Product Recommendation Quiz.

The free plan offers all of the app's features unlocked, like the ability to create custom questionnaires, segment your customers and send follow-up emails, that can help small businesses generate more quality leads. The paid plans are simply related to the number of responses your quiz receives on the monthly basis. Our team reached out to you with a special offer to help make the transition easier.

If you have any suggestions for features you would like to see in future versions of our quiz, please don't hesitate to let us know. We love hearing from our users and appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for choosing our quiz and we hope you'll continue seeing great results.

August 16, 2022

Love their support team! They're quick to respond and all ears to improvement suggestions from users.

Clyde's Leather Company
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
RevenueHunt replied August 16, 2022

Hi James,

Thank you so much for your kind words about our product recommendations app! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying it and that our support team is meeting your expectations. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we'll make sure to pass on your compliments to them.

Thanks again for choosing our quiz builder and we hope you'll continue to find it helpful!

August 16, 2022

super powerful quiz builder! it lets us implement very complicated logic that allows us to recommend the very best options to our customers check out our quiz at unspun.io/fit-quiz if you want to see what this app is capable of!

unspun
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
RevenueHunt replied August 16, 2022

Stephen, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review of our Product Recommendation Quiz app. I'm thrilled to hear that you're finding it so useful and that it's living up to your expectations.

I'll be sure to pass on your compliments to our team - they'll be very happy to know that their hard work is being appreciated. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Thank you again for choosing our quiz and for your support!

August 15, 2022

Using this app we have created a great, on-brand skincare quiz for our customers. Not only were we able to provide a resource for our customers, but it is a great tool to generate new leads. Also, the support team is always super helpful and quick to respond to any question and/or technical issue.

The Herb Farm AU
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
RevenueHunt replied August 16, 2022

Thank you, Katrina, for your kind words about our Product Recommendation Quiz! We're glad to hear that you've found it useful in generating leads and providing a resource for your customers. And thank you for acknowledging our support team; they work hard to provide quick and helpful responses to any question or issue.

We hope you continue to find the quiz helpful and look forward to seeing how you put it to use on your store!

August 11, 2022

One of the most effective apps we have! The recommendations are on point if you understand how to link the right data sources. To know how everything works you can simply follow their documentations, everything is explained in detail, very easy to follow along.

Lockenbox.com
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
RevenueHunt replied August 11, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Adina! We're glad you find our Product Recommendation Quizzes helpful and that our documentation is easy to follow. We strive to make both as clear and concise as possible.

If you ever have any questions or need additional help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Our team is happy to assist!

August 3, 2022

I used the APP for the Skin Quiz in my store and Iam very happy with it! It's very easy to use and very effective. The support team is 10. They helped me at all times, and very quickly with all the doubts I had. Solved a small inconvenience that arose in minutes. Great!!!

Salad Code
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
RevenueHunt replied August 3, 2022

Hi Jose!

Thank you for using our Product Recommendation Quiz in your store, José. We're glad to hear that you're happy with it and that our support team was able to help quickly with any doubts you had. Thank you for the great review and we hope you continue to find success with our app!

August 2, 2022

The app is great! Also, setting up my first quiz was super easy and the team at Product Recommendation Quiz were super helpful. They answered all my questions without delays. I totally recommend this app!

Navas Lab Apparel
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
RevenueHunt replied August 3, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Liz! I'm glad you found our app easy to use and that our team was helpful. We're happy to have you on board and we look forward to your success. Thank you for choosing Product Recommendation Quiz!

July 25, 2022

It's so scarily similar to Typeform, that I was wondering whether Typeform built this app or that they made a very good rip-off, without Typeform knowing ;) So yes, I do love this app.

Frank about tea
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
RevenueHunt replied July 25, 2022

Thank you for trying our app David, and for your honest feedback. We're glad you like it! Our team is passionate about creating the best possible user experience, so we're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our efforts.

July 22, 2022

This app has already yielded me quite a lot of leads. Overall great app and amazing & fast customer support. Highly recommended!

Fahrradplaza
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 9 months
RevenueHunt replied July 23, 2022

Thank you, Thomas, for your kind words about our Product Recommendation Quiz app! We're glad to hear that it's been helpful in generating leads for your business.

Our team strives to provide excellent customer support, and we're happy to know that you've had a positive experience. Thank you for recommending our app!