Shop Quiz: Product Recommender

Shop Quiz: Product Recommender

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
214 reviews
206 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
206 reviews
June 8, 2022

Great app, I highly recommend it! Easy to set up, helps with conversion a lot and engage customers to interact with your shop. If need assistance, customer service is super-fast and very helpful!

Colorescience UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
RevenueHunt replied June 8, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Chris! We're so happy you've had a great experience with our Product Recommendation Quiz app and that our customer service was able to help quickly and effectively. We hope you'll continue to find it valuable and helpful for your business' success 😊

May 25, 2022

Now more than ever, customers need to feel that your product is the right choice for their personal needs. A quiz is one of the best ways to make them feel understood, and all you have to do is set it up once :) I have been very happy with the app and the support team is crazy. One request: I would appreciate a summary view of the results, where you can see the % for each answer.

LuxMate
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
RevenueHunt replied May 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your review and your valuable feedback, Nicolò! We're really happy that you're satisfied with the app and you've found the support up to the task. We've noted down your suggestion and passed it on to our dev team. Thanks again and feel free to reach out if you have any other questions 😊

May 25, 2022

This is a really robust product quiz app, that’s been able to do everything we need so far. Whenever we’ve had questions, the support team has responded helpfully and quickly. Highly recommend it.

Curina
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
RevenueHunt replied May 25, 2022

Thank you for choosing Product Recommendation Quiz, Steven! We're glad to hear that it's been meeting your needs and that our support team has been responsive. We appreciate your business and thank you for recommending us :)

May 25, 2022

I am very happy with this app. It is bringing a great number of new leads (8K on one store, 2K on another) and the team have been very helpful as we customised the app to add a description metafield onto the results page and formatted the results headings. I also think it is the best app I have seen if you want your quiz results to be structured into a routine (we make skincare products so we want a cleansing step, a toning step etc)
Thank you very much for your help!

Adaptology
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
RevenueHunt replied May 25, 2022

Thank you for choosing Product Recommendation Quiz, Laura! We're excited to hear that it's been bringing in new leads for your business.

Our team is happy to help with any customization you may need and we're thrilled to hear that you think it's the best quiz app in the App Store for structuring quiz results into a routine. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope you continue to find our quiz helpful.

May 18, 2022

Easy to install, setup, and use. I looked at several quiz apps, and found this format seems easiest for quiz takers.

Joyful Moose
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
RevenueHunt replied May 18, 2022

Thank you for trying our quiz recommendation app and leaving such a positive review. We're glad you found it easy to install, setup, and use. Formatting quizzes can be tricky, so we're happy to hear that this format worked well for you and your quiz takers.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for using our app!

May 18, 2022

The best thing about this quiz is, it is widely customizable. It collects important data to help the business. To be honest I understood the interface very easily and it was really fun to work on this app. Definitely recommending for your E-Commerce sites!

Soulflower
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
RevenueHunt replied May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for trying out our Product Recommendation Quiz, Shubhangan! I'm glad you found it easy to use and that you had fun with it. Our goal is always to make the product recommendation process simple and enjoyable for both customers and businesses.

I'm glad that you highlighted the app's customizability, as we're always working on making the quiz even more flexible and tailored to each business' unique needs. Thank you again for trying it out and spreading the word!

May 12, 2022

Great app, it gained us a lot of information about our customers and their needs, which helps us to improve our product and services. The app is very easy to use and the customer service is incredibly fast!

Stoke Cold Pressed Juicery
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
RevenueHunt replied May 13, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Leonne! We're so happy to hear that Product Recommendation Quiz has been helpful in understanding your customers' needs. Our team works hard to provide quick and easy customer service, so we're glad to know that we've been able to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll continue to find our products and services valuable.

May 9, 2022

Great app with great customer service. They assisted me quickly and increased my limit (I'm on the free plan) without me even asking. Love it so far!

Afro Guys and A Gal
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
RevenueHunt replied May 10, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Tiara! We're so glad to have you as a customer and we appreciate your business. If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Product Recommendation Quiz even better, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is here to help.

May 9, 2022

The app itself is incredible, and this is only further emphasised by the incredible support team. I've had such great experiences with their support, always going above and beyond expectations to help me grow my business. Five stars!

Mychondria
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
RevenueHunt replied May 9, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Nick! We're so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our app and support. Our team is passionate about helping businesses grow and we're glad to have been able to help you do just that. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue delivering value to you in the future.

May 7, 2022

This app is very easy to use. It's customisable so you can match your store's theme. The support team are very friendly, helpful and reply promptly. Highly recommend this app.

Cedar Nursery - Plants and Outdoor Living
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
RevenueHunt replied May 7, 2022

Hi Jett, we're so glad you enjoy using our Product Recommendation Quiz app! It's great to hear that you find it easy to use and that our support team was able to help quickly and effectively. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you'll continue to enjoy using our app.